Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

293 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NAOMI R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Hinderland is an excellent Dr. He truly listens, his approach is conservative and provides as much information as he possibly can to help you make a decision on how you choose to move forward. I'm very pleased with the office and Drs.
JEANIE K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great communication
Marianne W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Cameron and his staff always go above and beyond and make you feel like family. The level of care is done with such integrity and concern and there is always a good resolve when leaving the office.
Barbara A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Prompt treatment. Pleasant visit. Foot usually feels better after visit.
DAWN R.
Submitted 06/16/21
He had good bed side manners knew the problem and his willingness to help was great thank u
GISELLE L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Awesome staff! Very caring and attentive. Addressed my needs with professional medical help!
Sheryl K.
Submitted 06/12/21
Professional and caring
BRUCE N.
Submitted 06/11/21
On time, personable and professional.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent care
DAVID W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Dominick does a great job of keeping explanations simple and how I should proceed with my treatment.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Doc gets an A+ !
KEITH W.
Submitted 06/08/21
On time , short wait. Clear explanation of test results.
Rayma F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent! Dr. Cameron is wonderful and patient and honest
CLARK H.
Submitted 06/08/21
I was diagnosed with a fractured 5th metatarsal, Dr. Cameron and his staff are personable, on-time and will ask if you have any questions about your treatment. They will answer your questions to best of their ability. I am very happy at this point.
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very clean and the staff and doctor are so friendly
JUDITH N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Pleasant. Dr. Cameron has an excellent beside manner, too.
Louise W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Total positive experience. You can leave anxiety at the door knowing they have the experience to deal with whatever needs to be done.
Catherine K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great visit with Dr. Hinderland. He’s so attentive and addressed all my questions and concerns. Received an injection in my heel that hurt very little. That was a relief.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Efficient
DANIEL M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Sought out Dr. Dominick after several consultations and he took thorough time to answer my questions and concerns while providing options going forward both surgical and less invasive modalities.