Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The office always gets me in as soon as possible. I love Dr. Cameron he is so pleasant and very informative. They are so wonderful! I recommend anyone to go see this practice.
KELLY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I feel it was a very organized and I was taken care of immediately and very throughly
EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Amazing experience with Dr. And staff and front office
DUSTIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Very Kind and Professional
CHANDLER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Attentive, listened, and plan of treatment
KATHLEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very painful experience but expected. Dr Fleck was informative & thorough.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Whiting is personable, efficient and listens well. Based on my experiences with him I would recommend him to my friends and family
PATRICIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
They all are amazing! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
THERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excellent, patient care. Dr. Cameron is the best. He listens to everything you have to say, and provides professional, as well as caring service.
GERALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great patient care and knowledge. Friendly staff. Easy to get appointments.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I always get friendly and efficient care at this office.
GLENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very excellent experience in every way
RODNEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I got a quick appointment at short notice and was happy with the course of treatment.
SUSANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Was seen right on time. Dr answered all questions and didn’t seem rushed. Pleasant experience.
PAMELA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. W. was on time, kind, asked the right questions, gave me options concerning my bone on bone ankle care… and suggested good tennis shoes for my new orthotics that will stabilize my ankle/foot the best!
DELANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I came to the office for a second opinion on a diagnosis/treatment from another podiatrist in town that left me in immense pain for months. He re-diagnosed me, treated it, and in ONE session it is already about 50% better. The front office staff is also incredibly kind.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Everyone is Super Friendly and helpful and Dr. Cameron is excellent.
JULIE K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very good experience but have follow up questions. Is there someone in the office that I can speak with?
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Was really nice and guided me through how to help my toes get better really helpful and would recommend to everyone.
TARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
They have a sign that says ur doc is running late or on time, which is super helpful. Dr. Cameron was very nice, took time to listen and answer questions and even took a moment to print out my exray and circle the exact break for me. Note the awesome beard. The staff was quick and friendly and the atmosphere is professional and understanding. They work with you and treat you like a person. Very happy with them!