Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1465 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1465 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Cameron was upbeat and knowledgeable. I left feeling I was in good hands.
DONALD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Was able to quickly diagnose my issue, ease any concerns I may have had, and recommend the least intensive treatment option that kept me on my feet.
RUTH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Experience was excellent as always
DEBBIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Whiting is a skilled surgeon who is knowledgeable, kind and understanding. He takes his time and listens to your concerns and helps find a solution to your needs. His staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
BARBARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Cameron and staff are great!
ROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Punctual, pleasant, good communicator. Excellent surgical skills. Rapid pain, relief, and when I last checked, I still have all five of my toes and most of my foot still in place. In all seriousness, his surgical skills are excellent. I highly recommend this good doctor.
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Got lots of information that I can use
SCOTT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Once again. Easy visit - smooth check in and Dr Cameron was fantastic with great advice for dealing with my foot issues. Would highly recommend him.
ANGEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent, professional and knowledgeable highly recommended
THERESE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very professional and caring
BILLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
A very friendly and happy experience. Have been a patient for 7 1/2 years.
JAMIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Always professional, efficient, and thorough...with a genuine smile.
LAURIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I recently underwent a subtalar fusion with hardware removal on my right foot by Dr. Jordan Cameron of The Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado in Colorado Springs, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the initial consultation to the post-operative follow-up, Dr. Cameron and his team provided me with outstanding care. I am still in early days of healing and am looking forward to a complete and successful recovery. Throughout the process, Dr. Cameron was attentive, informative, and supportive, ensuring that I felt comfortable every step of the way. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of the procedure and highly recommend Dr. Cameron to anyone in need of podiatric services, including surgery.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Fleck is awesome! I loved the way he was straight forward with how high my arches are but didn’t pressure me into making a decision at the appointment. He is genuine and listened to me. He also was very clear on what I need to do to get my plantar fasciitis under control. Great experience!
VIRGINIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Cameron was friendly and listened. He reviewed my x-rays, offering various treatment options to consider.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
He was very professional and friendly. He explained everything to me and listened to my input.
ROBYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I am very thankful for Dr. Whiting's knowledge, care and expertise. He listened to my concerns and gave great advice.
CATHRYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent experience with Dr. Whiting and my bunion surgery. I would highly recommend him.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
i had a collapsed arch and Dr. Cameron provided orthotic arch supports and after three days no more pain, Thank you.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Addressed my medical issue exactly as I requested resulting in a perfectly painless procedure. An affable personality you would like to see in all your doctors.