Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Hinderland is great.
TAMI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Hinderland was so patient, listened to all of my concerns, explained things in a way I could understand, and he did not make me feel rushed. He is extremely kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great experience throughout this office.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Felt good about the whole experience. Felt good about the Dr. Was very relaxed with the whole experience . Felt confident that Dr knew what he was doing and why he felt like it would be the best route to take at this time.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Cameron and Amber were great. They explained everything they were going to do and were so kind.
CHRISTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Best doctor. Professional and friendly.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great people. Didn't have to wait. Good feedback from doctor.
Kaye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent by Dr and entire staff.
AMANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was great, very friendly & professional.
JAYCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice Dr! He explained everything, and gave us great information
CECILIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
They were able to get us in right away and with less than 24 hours scheduled for surgery. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Cameron.
Dwight P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent drs and staff
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Good information given. Presented well on a professional level.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Good
JAMIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Gloschat is very professional and he took the time to listen to me and answered my questions thoroughly. The office staff are friendly and so helpful!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very positive visit and treatment. He asks good questions and goes a little deeper to better understand the situation.
JACOB M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Hinderland and his staff are exceptional in every way. Dr. Hinderland takes his time with you and explains everything in the greatest detail. You will not find a doctor like Dr. Hinderland who has a better bedside manner. He is caring and listens to all concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable and his staff is pleasant and always helps with what is needed. Dr. Hinderland is one of a kind. I would highly recommend him!
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Hinderland is amazing. He explained everything very well. My surgery went great, and he is very chill, laid back and funny. My experience has been wonderful.
Corinne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
10/10, will break something again.