Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Amazing staff all the way around
NAOMI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very helpful
VALARIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Well the ladies scheduled three appointments very quickly which I had to cancel due to my broken truck. When I finally went in and seen Dr. Cameron who is a very professional and nice feller, we decided I need surgery to fix my bunion which has bothered me for several years… I’m happy that you guys took me in and you’re gonna get my surgery scheduled and get my foot fixed so I’ll be able to walk normally again and my foot won’t be so freakish looking!! Yippee!!! thank you
LOUISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always on time, always adresses the current problems and corrects what can be fixed
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
So far so good I like Dr. Gloschat
LYNDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Excellent care.
DIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Hinderland makes me feel so comfortable and answers all my questions.
CHARLES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
My 1 st only choice to handle my foot and ankle problems. Thanks Dr. Hinderland & staff.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Easy check in and prompt. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr Fleck was thorough and answered all my questions.
JOSEPHINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Every one was so friendly And attentive. Wait was so short.
DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Cameron is thorough and takes care to assess correctly. I highly recommend this practice to others with podiatry issues.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Honest assessment of my issues
LISA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Tyler Gloschat is the best. He is very thorough and cares about your situation. I highly recommend him!
PATRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great staff, I was seen on time and Dr. Cameron is a pleasure to work with.
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Fleck was amazing. Very thorough exam and explanation of my condition. Friendly staff, clean and modern office. Would gladly recommend to friends and family!
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Addressed my ingrowing toe nail issues with care and consideration and treatment options
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very knowledgeable
MELISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good, Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable, personable and explained things to me in detail that I could understand. I’m thankful to have found him as a surgeon.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very professional and satisfied all my health care needs.