Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
He listened, which is the biggest thing. He offered advice, but he did not offer false Hope. it was a pleasure to meet him and his stuff.
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
It’s very good experience
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Fleck was on time, listened well to my concerns, and communicated clearly about treatment options.
XIOMARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Your guys are awesome and amazing. Thanks for everything
BRITTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Incredible and knowledgeable doctors and staff! :)
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always professional but friendly!
LAWRENCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Cameron provided excellent bedside matter
SARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
I came to Dr Jordan when I needed help with my ankles, I brought my daughter to him before and was so impressed by the care givin to my child I wanted to return for myself. I really appreciated that Dr. Jordan took the time to explain to me what was going on and the projected outlook and care plan. I am very confident and extremely excited to finally get my situation started on to the road to feeling better..
ROSEMARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very happy with the service I got
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr Cameron was very efficient and kind.
AYDEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
The staff was amazing!! Not only did they care about my needs, they made me feel like family and kept us laughing. This was the best experience for a procedure ever!
ROSEMARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Rons was very pleased with the service
EZRA Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Awesome! Dr. Whiting was great and made sure we understood what he was telling us. Very informative and super friendly! Amber was also phenomenal!!!! Great experience all together.
DOLORES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Whiting and staff (Brittany) were kind, helpful and very professional. I would recommend them highly!!!
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Whiting was great. Took his time asked questions. Very thorough exam
REGINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Staff were patient and polite.
MARYJANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Amber MA is always helpful, very kind & friendly! Dr. Whiting always inspires confidence! I cannot recommend him enough after my surgery! Also front office staff friendly & fun!
LORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
The whole office is fantastic!! Everyone is very kind, patient, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. I hope the positive ripples these people are putting out in the world reach far and wide!!!
VICTORIA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excellent care and follow up from Dr. Whiting and his staff
JOEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr Fleck always personable and helpful, efficiently and professionally attending to my foot needs.