Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

52 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bronwyn D.
Submitted 06/30/20
The doctor was great with my son.
Gretchel A.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was friendly and polite.
Sharla C.
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor and staff were kind and understanding to my needs. I was very happy with the appointment.
Daxia H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional, concise and clear.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Awesome
Raegan S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Cameron explained the injury to us in a way that we could understand what was happening in my daughters body. He explained the various ways to treat and the long term effects if not treated and possible future outcomes. I felt well educated in order to decide the best method for treating my daughters injury.
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very great doctors office! quick service with friendly staff
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Quick and to the point.
Sheri O.
Submitted 06/07/20
Very pleasant people to work with. I like that Dr Cameron gave me choices on where to start with my treatment.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Matt was able to provide understandable reasons why the bad things were happening to my foot. It all made sense to me. He provided options to help (not cure) my 75 year old flat feet.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Cameron was very professional and he explained the foot problem thoroughly. My mother thought highly of Dr. Cameron and believe me that's the first because she is one particular women. I look forward to getting my foot issue addressed & stay safe!!
David M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very attentive and competent physician’s assistant and physician. Made the experience pain free and effective!
Heather A.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very friendly staff and excellent service
Gwen C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Cameron diagnosed my issues quickly and accurately. He is knowledgeable and has a nice disposition, he took the time answering my questions. I was relieved ( after weeks of wondering) to know what was finally occurring and why. I’m glad I went in although being nervous about heading into a doctors office during Covid. Their office was organized and taking cleaning and distancing measures. Thank you!
Stacey W.
Submitted 05/21/20
With the situation we are currently in, I felt safe going into their office. Everyone is required to stay in their car and call when they arrive, the staff calls when your room is ready, when you come into the building everyone is required to wear masks and get your temp checked. I was quickly taken to the back for xrays and then the dr came in shortly after. The Staff was super nice and very efficient. The Dr was friendly and knowledgable. I felt like they took care of me and figured out what was going on. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Lowanda H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Through all the craziness going on in the world today, they had a system in place to protect staff and patients. They brought the paper work to my car once I called and checked in. While filling out the paper my room was ready in less than 10 minutes. Seen the doctor within 15 to 20 minutes. The doctor was able to help me with my problem within minutes of looking at x-rays and my feet. Great staff, clean office great experience. Awesome
Michael B.
Submitted 05/08/20
The Dr. and everyone in the office were great. Experience was awesome!!
Lindsey W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Cameron was amazing! Very personable and compassionate. I was given very clear instructions on my procedure and after care. The staff was friendly as well. Highly recommend this practice.
Christy H.
Submitted 04/24/20
Staff was wonderful and Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what had happened and what I needed to do at home.
James M.
Submitted 04/24/20
I was very happy to learn that my there are solutions to my foot issues.