Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I always have a great experience with Dr. Cameron and everyone at the Foot and Ankle Institute. Everyone is very kind and professional.
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great help
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The doctor is easy to be with, explains the treatment plan well and fully.
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Cameron is a great doctor! He is always very thorough and answers any questions that I have. I highly recommend him.
LANCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Went in for a nagging ankle issue. So far the plan is working.
HANNAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Was professional. Every one was friendly and courteous. Addressed our concerns. Took a good careful look of the feet. Made time for careful instruction of care/recommendations and plans for follow up.
CLARICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
My experience with Dr. Cameron's team was perfect in every sense of the word I found the staff to be kind, courteous, and genuinely helpful Dr. Cameron performed my procedure with extreme expertise & professional ism
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Such a positive experience! I would highly recommend Dr. Cameron.
RONNELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Enjoyed Speaking with Dr.Whiting, Answered all my concerns and look forward to Continuing Services with him...Thanks Doc...
ASHLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Whiting was professional and patient. Answered all my questions and throughly explained my condition. We came up with a treatment plan that best suits my condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Whiting for your medical foot needs.
TIMOTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Awesome doctor, my daughter recommended him. We both appreciate his knowledge and he is very kind. He also asks what the patient wants to do.
DENCIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dry professional and friendly.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Great job
CAITLIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great appointment availability, attentive provider, comprehensive treatment plan
KATHI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very thorough
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
1st time visit, didn't know what to expect. Great experience with toe nail trimming. I am used to getting my toe nails filed and my feet cleaned with rubbing alchohol after a trim.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Painless procedure and great conversation concerning the UC Buffaloes, Denver Broncos, and the Colorado Rockies! I would recommend any sports fan to Dr. Cameron!
TIMOTHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Whiting Listened to my concerns and offered solutions to my issues. He was very helpful.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Whiting is great! He listens to your concerns & is direct in his answers to your questions. You can be upfront with him, as well.
MARC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Whiting is always helpful in answering and informative about your concerns. Can not ask for better care.