Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

100 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Doc is a humble servant of God and an awesome surgeon.
RENEE B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Easy
KENNETH B.
Submitted 01/15/21
The appointments are very quick. I haven’t had to wait to be seen and I’ve gone in almost a dozen times.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Hinderland operated on my foot after a botched 20 year old surgery that had caused me a lot of pain for many years along with a pretty gruesome looking foot. The surgery he performed basically was a redo of the 1st surgery and I’m very grateful that he was able to make my foot less painful and as a added bonus my foots not quite as deformed! I really would and do recommend him for foot issues. And he’s a kind and decent doctor as well! Thank you Dr. Hinderland
Tom H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Timely and very helpful.
Patty J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Cameron and his staff are fantastic! My bunion surgery went extremely well and I am so happy with my progress. Thank you to Emily and all the people at the foot and ankle inst.
Donna D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Dominick is great. Very knowledgeable and caring. Takes the time to discuss things with you. I would recommend him to anyone!
David N.
Submitted 01/09/21
I had a splinter in my heel for 6 days. I called and was able to get in the next day. After a little digging, Dr. Dominick pulled out a 3/8 in long splinter. Pain is gone. Thanks.
BARBARA W.
Submitted 01/08/21
I love Dr. Cameron’s disposition & bedside manner. He’s friendly, thorough, & provides understandable information on my foot issue. My questions & concerns are always addressed. I leave an appointment with a clear understanding of the treatment path we’re pursuing. I have great confidence in Dr. Cameron as my podiatrist.
Elisa H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Friendly, professional, attentive, and thorough.
Wayne G.
Submitted 01/02/21
I had surgery on my right ankle on 12 Oct 2020. I've had no pain associated with the surgery, and my ankle is mending nicely. I will soon be doing those activities that I was doing before my injury. Dr Dominick, his tech Jennifer, the entire office staff, and the surgical staff at Kissing Camels Surgery Center have all been great. They got me in on the day I initially called and worked with me while I was out of town with the diagnosis and scheduling the surgery. This all happened during the COVID-19 pandemic! Dr Dominick is a professional and has been patient and answered all my questions. I don't think surgery is fun for anyone, but I chose the right Doctor and place, and as I said earlier, this has been a pain free experience after the surgery!
Jerry S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Dominick was great.
Eric T.
Submitted 12/23/20
very professional
Vickie G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Has a super awesome attitude and polite and knowledgeable
Lori C.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Cameron was caring, empathetic and went over my options for my foot care.
Karrel S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Dominick was able to remove the callus that was causing pain, plus talked to me compassionately.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Extremely kind and patient, answered all my questions, I didn't feel rushed. The front office staff accurately quoted my out of pocket expenses prior to my appointment.
Hillary L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Extremely professional, great Covid practices and extremely nice doctor!
Glenda M.
Submitted 11/11/20
If I would have known my situation could have been taken care of so easily,I would have come in a long time ago!! The Doctor and nurses and the staff at the front desk could not have done a better job ❣️❣️Thanks to all of you, everyone was so professional,kind, AND reassuring to this anxious old lady
Eugene M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Quick, painless and informative. Great job!