Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

293 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Listened to my concerns. Gave me alternatives to surgery.
Jo M.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was great no pain minimal swelling just a little tender
Scott C.
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff and the doc was.so friendly and made me fill at easy at all time tyvm
CAROLE J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Quick, but thorough and efficient exam. I felt heard and am very satisfied with my visit.
SALLY L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Staff and provider were so kind and professional and warm and intuitive to my needs. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend for all your foot care needs. I appreciate everyone’s tentative care from the moment I stepped in the door. I got in at my time of appt with no waiting.
BOBBI S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr was very knowledgeable,made me feel I was totally informed.
DALE A.
Submitted 11/02/21
The staff and Dr Cameron was very professional
Peter S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Cameron takes excellent care of my feet health. Staff is very courteous and appointments are punctual.
DAVID P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great. Did just want I needed
SUNNIE M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Gloschat was exceptional. He took his time and listened. I left his office pain free after months of suffering. Thanks Dr. Gloschat!
CARMEN G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Tengo la esperanza de wue el Dr. Cameron me puede ayudar. El va paso por paso y todo es poco a poco.
CHARLOTTE E.
Submitted 10/26/21
Unfortunately, I have to have both of my big toenails removed. Not looking forward to the shots in my feet, but no getting around it.
REBECCA S.
Submitted 10/21/21
It's been nine weeks from beginning to end and I am thrilled with the result. It has been a good experience from the moment I walked in the door.
CLYDE W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very prompt and informative.
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good service. On time. I was in and out quickly. Well worth the two hour each way for good service.
CATHY D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Hinderland performed reconstructive foot surgery on me. I had negative past surgical experiences as I was allergic to a general anesthesia. At my request, Dr. Hinderland did my surgery with local nerve blocks only. Since I was conscious during surgery, Dr. Hinderland described everything he was doing as he was working on my foot. The surgery went very well and I'm so grateful for Dr. Hinderland's willingness to do the surgery without sedation, his compassion, understanding and expertise. I would highly recommend Dr. Hinderland to anyone who is experiencing foot or ankle issues.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Cameron and his staff were fantastic! I highly recommend them above any other podiatrists office! Thank you for caring for my needs so well!
LOUELLEN W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Hinderland took as much time as was needed to answer all our questions and concerns regarding upcoming surgery. Thank you!
DARLENE W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Hinderland took his time and was very thorough.
NORMA B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Hinderland is wonderful! He’s a very capable surgeon, but also a very kind, caring Dr/ person. I can’t imagine going to anyone else. He has helped me with surgeries to both my feet and ankles with excellent outcomes every time.