Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

123 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTIN C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Extremely informative/helpful
CALVIN T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always professional and high quality visits. Very personable and easy to work with. Thank you.
MARIA D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Nice staff and doctor explained everything
David W.
Submitted 02/25/21
I had never met Dr Dominic, I was very impressed. He presented different options for treatment and explained, in simple terms, the various options.
JOHN H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Easy to talk with -- he told me what the problem was, how he was going to mitigate it and what I could do to help prevent it in the future. He then mitigated the problem and sent me on my way.
Bettina Y.
Submitted 02/23/21
As a patient I feel that Dr. Cameron and Dr. Hinterland both take their time to listen and addressing my concerns in a caring and professional manner.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Cameron is always very professional, but also friendly and caring. Great doctor!
MARGO B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Nice office, and followed Covid 19 protocols. Dr.Cameron was wonderful and helped me tremendously.
LEAH B.
Submitted 02/22/21
The doctor was thorough and considerate, even though he was filling in for my regular doctor, who was on vacation, he was knowledgable of my situation.
GARY P.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dominick was upfront with me about the importance of following post surgery guidelines. He cares.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Cameron is a rockstar. I have had several surgeries to correct a severe foot problem and he just is incredible as I am almost "restored" to normal function. Foot surgery is an art not just a slice and dice operation. He is truly an artist whom creates quality outcomes that improves your life, remove pain as much as possible, and restores smiles. His obvious personal care is reflected in everything he does from hello, to aspects of what you desire, and aspects of the service he can perform. Upfront, plain English, and great descriptions of what can go right, and what can go wrong. No inflation of outcomes, just true facts and great personality. His staff is equally wonderful. I love staff that smiles, is cheerful, and is forgiving as well. If you want rockstar treatment and outcomes, See Dr. Cameron.
JUANICE S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Great communication!
E H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Cameron and his staff were very friendly. He listened attentively to my concerns regarding my feet. He addressed the issues efficiently. I'm very pleased with this office setup and staff.
OLIVIA H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very quick, very friendly - appreciated the efficiency and approach to care.
Scott B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very nice, easy and the staff was great as always, and Dr. Dominick was great and caring.
JENICE C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Love the staff at Foot and Ankle everyone was friendly. Dr.Dominick was clear in explaining what they found with x-rays and explained to me all my options. Great experience!
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Clean office, friendly staff. Concerns were addressed and treatment plan was developed with follow up appointments scheduled.
JORGE S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Hinderland was amazing. Friendly, professional, and assertive. I highly recommend his care. Thank you!!!
JESSIE B.
Submitted 01/24/21
On time, great info.
AMANDA L.
Submitted 01/22/21
I went in with incredible feet pain and one nasty corn! The doc took care of the corn immediately and fit me for custom insoles! My foot already feels a little better and I can’t wait for the insoles to come in! Thanks doc, you were amazing!!!