Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent… nice staff and good care. Foot feels so much better.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Cameron always explains the problem in clear understandable message and is always friendly and caring .
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great communicator and listener.
BEVERLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
He is very personable, knowledgeable, explained everything well, and thorough . I would highly recommend Dr. Cameron.
GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
All the staff were very nice and professional. Facility was very nice.
KENNETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have every confidence in Dr Gloschat and his staff. My insurance company has messed up my account and the staff are working to get the insurance company to do things right.
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Highly recommend the Dr’s and the staff!
ALTERAE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Office staff was very professional and welcoming. Dr. Cameron was very attentive and I did not feel rushed
DOLORES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Hinderland is so kind and gentle and answers all your questions. Everyone that works there has a smile and makes you feel comfortable and welcome.
KATHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Hinderland is knowledgeable and explains things well. He gives treatment options and explains the benefits to each.
KATHLEEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Fleck was wonderful!!!!! He gives clear and concise explanations! Thoroughly enjoyed meeting him!
CARLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Timely, listens to your assessment of the problem, explains in detail his findings, involved me in the solution. His support staff is very good. Friendly atmosphere. Very professional.
AALIZ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor Cameron and his staff is amazing. He listens attentively and gets to the bottom of thing quickly. He is patienct and listens. His bedside manner is excellent. He will see you get what you need. I highly recommend him. Aaliz Wills
RAYMOND H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
great doctor
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
On time, answered all my questions and initial results appear to be as expected
CARRIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Hinderland is patient and answers all questions. Doesn’t rush me through and I appreciate that.
SHAWN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
He listens to your concerns and tries to work with you on solutions from the least invasive way to proceed.
VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The best
PHILOMENA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very nervous about having a chemical procedure but everyone was so comforting and answered all my questions. The procedure went well and Dr. Glochat kept me informed as we went on. Good experience.
MARK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Quick, pain free treatment. It was really nice to get an appointment for the same day when I called.