Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Cameron was patient and informative, appreciate scheduling a prompt appointment
JAY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
seems helpful and sure of himself
KELLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Fleck is knowledgeable and funny. I appreciate the balance between professional care and a little bit of humor. Great doctor!
NICHOLAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
he was friendly
SUSAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Great staff and Dr. Cameron is an absolute jewel. I will not hesitate to recommend him and the practice to all my friends. Great jobs guys.
JULIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Good. Dr. Whiting is very knowledgeable and kind.
DIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Excellent job, very personable and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure
VIELZA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
It was really easy to make the appointment; got there, everyone were friendly and the very professional. Dr Trevor listened and later explained everything really well.
LONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr.Fleck was very patient, friendly, and gave helping advice. The staff were also very friendly and gave clear after care instruction. I'm very glad I choose this clinic!
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Recommend him for any podiatry needs.
CHESTER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Fantastic! Every body was so nice and helpful. Dr Whiting was so caring and informative.
MARYLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
This was my first visit to see Dr Whiting since Dr Gloschat left and I am very impressed with him. I feel like he will take very good care of my feet..
DESIREE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Cameron was the miracle worker for my foot pain. He explained the results of the X-rays, offered me the various options for treatment, and he was able to treat my pain during my visit. The overall experience was quick, easy, and pleasant!
SABRINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great Doctor and Excellent Staff!
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very nice the Dr and staff are very friendly
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Didn’t feel rushed. I was given all of the information I needed.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Cameron provided good patient service and he's very friendly.
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone was friendly and efficient
MADISON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly, helpful staff
VALERIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Cameron is very nice, has a great bedside manor and is very informative.