Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

293 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEITH W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional, ade made me feel at ease with my future treatments....
Paula S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always caring, smiling and puts up with my nervous humor. Doesn't even hurt.
EVA B.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr Cameron explained my surgery and answered all my questions.
REBECCA P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful staff and even though they are busy they saw us and listened to all our concerns. Thanks
VERONICA H.
Submitted 08/11/21
I came in with questions about a possible foot surgery and the doctor was very understanding and laid out a few different options that would fit into my schedule and addressed my concerns.
DOUGLAS K.
Submitted 08/11/21
As a new patient of Dr. Hinderland I was impressed with his willingness to listen, his professional and straight-forward assessment, and his empathy. The office staff was also helpful and was responsive to my need for a timely appointment.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always professional...always very friendly. Good doctor!
BRIAN C.
Submitted 08/06/21
recovery from Achilles’ tendon rupture is proceeding as planned
EMILY D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Hinderland is great! He made me feel like he had all the time in the world to talk about my surgery & all the confidence to do it!
Gordon S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good visit the doctor listened to my comments and we came up with a plan for reliving my pain.
Kevin D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Gloschat is great. He takes time to listen to your concerns and then spends the time necessary to answer all your questions. I highly recommend him.
Christina K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Gloschat cares for his patients. He is always on time too! Thanks Doc.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 07/28/21
They got me in quickly, appointment was on time and Dr. Gloschat was great explaining my issue and the proper treatment!
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been in quite a bit of pain for quite a few weeks with my left foot. After Dr. Gloschat worked on my foot, and recommended orthotics, which I got, I walked out of the office, in no pain and have been so much better since! I had anticipated the worst when I walked into the office. Thank you Dr. Gloschat, so very much!!
LINDA M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very polite and friendly
HILLEVI P.
Submitted 07/21/21
What A wonderful experience going to the doctors office. Excellent staff. And Dr. Hinderland was very informative, friendly, and respectful. I really appreciated everyone!
JOHN H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
ANN S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very welcoming office staff and were forgiving of my being a bit late due to traffic. Dr. Cameron is extremely kind and is willing to take the time to explain my condition. He is working with me to avoid surgery...listens well and patiently answers my many questions...a five star experience !!!
KEITH W.
Submitted 07/17/21
No long wait time, everything explained and all questions answered.
DAVID S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Although the employee that checked me in clearly hates her job........I found Dr. Dominick to be knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to talk to. My 4 stars are for Dr. Dominick. However, I would give my first impression of the clinic from the employee checking me in.....not so warm and fuzzy. But Dr. D made up for it!