Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Honest assessment of my issues
LISA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Tyler Gloschat is the best. He is very thorough and cares about your situation. I highly recommend him!
PATRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great staff, I was seen on time and Dr. Cameron is a pleasure to work with.
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Fleck was amazing. Very thorough exam and explanation of my condition. Friendly staff, clean and modern office. Would gladly recommend to friends and family!
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Addressed my ingrowing toe nail issues with care and consideration and treatment options
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very knowledgeable
MELISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good, Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable, personable and explained things to me in detail that I could understand. I’m thankful to have found him as a surgeon.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very professional and satisfied all my health care needs.
GABRIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great personality and solved the foot issue. Thanks!
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Gloschat was very good at explaining what was going on with my toenail without alarming me. He did a great job removing my nail and showed me why he didn’t think it was melanoma. He was very caring and I recommend him
JULIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent & caring, care. Dr. Hinderland is kind, considerate, and patient. His expertise, and explanation of the procedure, is greatly appreciated.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Hinderland is wonderful and has taken excellent care of my foot needs. He is great to talk with and his staff is caring, considerate and so helpful. I will continue coming back for all my foot needs.
GORDON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The best!!!!
ERIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent
CAROLINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Hinderland is wonderful! He is very personable and gives you all your options. I would not hesitate to see him again if I ever have issues in the future. Staff is very nice as well!
VERA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Appreciated the friendly welcome, made comfortable during examination with the lady tech and doctor's explanation of my problems and how to help solve problem. I have already recommended this Foot specialty office. Thank you for helping me.
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Gloschat and the entire team at the Foot & Ankle Institute of Colorado provided awesome care. I would recommend them to anyone needing their services.
DANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I received great care. The calloused were removed. The pain is gone in my feet. I doesn't hurt when I walk now. Thank you Dr. Cameron.
KATHLEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I would highly recommend Dr Cameron. He listens and takes his time. Explains things well. Entire office is friendly and helpful. Been there 3 times and always a good experience.
ROGER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Flexk was knowledgeable, professional, and fast.