Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I was able to get an appointment right away with Dr Camryn and did not wait long to see him. He took care of my foot problem quickly but thoroughly. As a result I can walk much more comfortably.
TINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr and team real wonderful to help and good job do my feet and take care.
PAULA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great experience in the office today had two injections in my feet—almost painless! Would definitely recommend Dr Whiting!
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Cameron and Staff are Great to work with. Very professional and nice at the same time.
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Pleasantly nice and gently honest with any concerns I had with my feet. Thank you for help on my billing questions. Front staff always good and kind Thank you very much for helping me.
BROOKE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
All the staff were incredibly kind, and were wonderful. The office staff were incredibly helpful with getting me taken care of as a new patient and the doctor was very attentive. My experience so far has been great!
AMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The Dr took time to inform me of all the options to alleviate my problem, and answered any questions I had.
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I have never been treated so kindly in any dr office as I was with your practice. Being old like me you get treated like you don’t exist not in your office. Your front desk ladies was so great, I love the Dr and his medical assistant. What a wonderful experience. Thank you
SHELLEY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Whiting explained everything to me and offered me other options before surgery. Very nice and his bedside
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with my experiences with this clinic and the doctors.
FARHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Staff was friendly and Dr. Whiting seemed knowledgeable. Took a little while for the nurse to see me at the end of my visit, but otherwise no complaints. Asked a question about surgery success rate. Appreciate that the staff emailed me the answer after the visit without me having to follow up.
THERESA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Cameron gave me my lifestyle back after my foot surgeries. I no longer have pain in my feet. I can go on walks and hopefully go back to running! The cherry on top is that my feet are no longer deformed from the bunions. Thank you so much!!!
MARILYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very helpful and understanding pay attention to your concerns recommended what he thought would be right
DEENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The office always gets me in as soon as possible. I love Dr. Cameron he is so pleasant and very informative. They are so wonderful! I recommend anyone to go see this practice.
KELLY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I feel it was a very organized and I was taken care of immediately and very throughly
EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Amazing experience with Dr. And staff and front office
DUSTIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Very Kind and Professional
CHANDLER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Attentive, listened, and plan of treatment
KATHLEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very painful experience but expected. Dr Fleck was informative & thorough.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Whiting is personable, efficient and listens well. Based on my experiences with him I would recommend him to my friends and family