Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good listener, plan of action started
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Absolutely amazing place! The staff were very friendly and helpful, nurses were great and the doctor I saw went above amd beyond. I am very glad to have found this place! I would highly recommend this office to anyone who has foot pain of any kind!
VIRGINIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very friendly doctor
DOREEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Receptionist was very professional and very courteous. Office and exam room was very clean. Dr. Fleck was very polite, considerate, professional, and made me feel very comfortable.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
No issues very straight forward and nice!
ARI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Having issues with rolling over a nerve in my big toe. Got a consultation on what I can do to help relieve pressure, was taught quite a bit on various things I didn't know about previously.
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great
LYNN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Gloshart did an impressive job of reducing a major bunion on my left foot. He listened well and explained the process throughly and understandable. Thank You Dr. Gloshart for making my life more pleasing.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I was very happy with the results I had a previous experience that did not have good results. I like the Dr and all the staff was very considerate
Loa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I needed explanation of what was going on with my foot. Dr. Hinterland took the time and was able to explain everything.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Scheduling was easy-peasy; medical staff were all professional and kind; Dr. Tyler Gloschat was extremely helpful, attentive and effective in his treatment plan for me. Thank you!
TINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Cameron was great! He explained everything very well and I have a treatment plan for the path forward.
CHRISTINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Hinderland is great.
TAMI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Hinderland was so patient, listened to all of my concerns, explained things in a way I could understand, and he did not make me feel rushed. He is extremely kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great experience throughout this office.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Felt good about the whole experience. Felt good about the Dr. Was very relaxed with the whole experience . Felt confident that Dr knew what he was doing and why he felt like it would be the best route to take at this time.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Cameron and Amber were great. They explained everything they were going to do and were so kind.
CHRISTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Best doctor. Professional and friendly.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great people. Didn't have to wait. Good feedback from doctor.