Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great personality and solved the foot issue. Thanks!
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Gloschat was very good at explaining what was going on with my toenail without alarming me. He did a great job removing my nail and showed me why he didn’t think it was melanoma. He was very caring and I recommend him
JULIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent & caring, care. Dr. Hinderland is kind, considerate, and patient. His expertise, and explanation of the procedure, is greatly appreciated.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Hinderland is wonderful and has taken excellent care of my foot needs. He is great to talk with and his staff is caring, considerate and so helpful. I will continue coming back for all my foot needs.
GORDON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The best!!!!
ERIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent
CAROLINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Hinderland is wonderful! He is very personable and gives you all your options. I would not hesitate to see him again if I ever have issues in the future. Staff is very nice as well!
VERA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Appreciated the friendly welcome, made comfortable during examination with the lady tech and doctor's explanation of my problems and how to help solve problem. I have already recommended this Foot specialty office. Thank you for helping me.
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Gloschat and the entire team at the Foot & Ankle Institute of Colorado provided awesome care. I would recommend them to anyone needing their services.
DANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I received great care. The calloused were removed. The pain is gone in my feet. I doesn't hurt when I walk now. Thank you Dr. Cameron.
KATHLEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I would highly recommend Dr Cameron. He listens and takes his time. Explains things well. Entire office is friendly and helpful. Been there 3 times and always a good experience.
ROGER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Flexk was knowledgeable, professional, and fast.
DARRELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Outstanding experience and professional service provided by Dr. Cameron and the entire staff. This was my first visit and I was totally satisfied with the quality of care received. Dr. Cameron diagnosed my ankle pain and provided a plan to take of the problem. I strongly recommend this facility.
MORGAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The front office ladies are great and Dr.Gloschat was nice, the information he shared will help us in the future with our son.
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Fleck & Staff, Thank you for being professional and compassionate about questions, concerns, and other matters that my husband & I had. You are a great team. Please continue to serve your patients above EXCELLENT. Sincerely, Cynthia Mouser
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Fleck was very personable and explained what needed to happen with my foot to heal it. He was quick, efficient and made sure I agreed
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I feel confident with Dr. Fleck's care. Dr. Fleck takes the time to address concerns, explains problems clearly and is highly skilled. His staff is efficient, caring and friendly.
JEREMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great staff and very friendly
HOWARD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very
EDITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Hinderland is very knowledgeable and pleasant. He is helping me resolve the issues I have even though I don't need surgery. He really listened and took the time to discuss my problem.