Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIELZA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
It was really easy to make the appointment; got there, everyone were friendly and the very professional. Dr Trevor listened and later explained everything really well.
LONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr.Fleck was very patient, friendly, and gave helping advice. The staff were also very friendly and gave clear after care instruction. I'm very glad I choose this clinic!
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Recommend him for any podiatry needs.
CHESTER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Fantastic! Every body was so nice and helpful. Dr Whiting was so caring and informative.
MARYLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
This was my first visit to see Dr Whiting since Dr Gloschat left and I am very impressed with him. I feel like he will take very good care of my feet..
DESIREE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Cameron was the miracle worker for my foot pain. He explained the results of the X-rays, offered me the various options for treatment, and he was able to treat my pain during my visit. The overall experience was quick, easy, and pleasant!
SABRINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great Doctor and Excellent Staff!
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very nice the Dr and staff are very friendly
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Didn’t feel rushed. I was given all of the information I needed.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Cameron provided good patient service and he's very friendly.
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone was friendly and efficient
MADISON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly, helpful staff
VALERIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Cameron is very nice, has a great bedside manor and is very informative.
SHERYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
The doctor and his staff were very kind, compassionate, and competent.
CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I love the staff, the doc and his knowledge of existing and new procedures to help me.
GRETCHEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Everyone is always so kind, friendly & professional. Dr Cameron always takes the time to answer my questions. Great office!
ALMER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great doctor, excellent staff
KAREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Warm and friendly doctors spent a lot of time with me
SHERRILL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I had an excellent experience at my appointment with Dr Cameron. He is very compassionate and caring. I appreciate that he is very patient and explains my options for care, and is always willing to start my care withe the least invasive treatment. I highly recommend the Foot and Ankle Institute and have done so several times to friends.
MAKAYLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
wonderful experience.