Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
The doctor and his staff were very kind, compassionate, and competent.
CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I love the staff, the doc and his knowledge of existing and new procedures to help me.
GRETCHEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Everyone is always so kind, friendly & professional. Dr Cameron always takes the time to answer my questions. Great office!
ALMER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great doctor, excellent staff
KAREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Warm and friendly doctors spent a lot of time with me
SHERRILL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I had an excellent experience at my appointment with Dr Cameron. He is very compassionate and caring. I appreciate that he is very patient and explains my options for care, and is always willing to start my care withe the least invasive treatment. I highly recommend the Foot and Ankle Institute and have done so several times to friends.
MAKAYLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
wonderful experience.
CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I was able to get an appointment right away with Dr Camryn and did not wait long to see him. He took care of my foot problem quickly but thoroughly. As a result I can walk much more comfortably.
TINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr and team real wonderful to help and good job do my feet and take care.
PAULA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great experience in the office today had two injections in my feet—almost painless! Would definitely recommend Dr Whiting!
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Cameron and Staff are Great to work with. Very professional and nice at the same time.
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Pleasantly nice and gently honest with any concerns I had with my feet. Thank you for help on my billing questions. Front staff always good and kind Thank you very much for helping me.
BROOKE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
All the staff were incredibly kind, and were wonderful. The office staff were incredibly helpful with getting me taken care of as a new patient and the doctor was very attentive. My experience so far has been great!
AMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The Dr took time to inform me of all the options to alleviate my problem, and answered any questions I had.
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I have never been treated so kindly in any dr office as I was with your practice. Being old like me you get treated like you don’t exist not in your office. Your front desk ladies was so great, I love the Dr and his medical assistant. What a wonderful experience. Thank you
SHELLEY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Whiting explained everything to me and offered me other options before surgery. Very nice and his bedside
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with my experiences with this clinic and the doctors.
FARHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Staff was friendly and Dr. Whiting seemed knowledgeable. Took a little while for the nurse to see me at the end of my visit, but otherwise no complaints. Asked a question about surgery success rate. Appreciate that the staff emailed me the answer after the visit without me having to follow up.
THERESA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Cameron gave me my lifestyle back after my foot surgeries. I no longer have pain in my feet. I can go on walks and hopefully go back to running! The cherry on top is that my feet are no longer deformed from the bunions. Thank you so much!!!
MARILYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very helpful and understanding pay attention to your concerns recommended what he thought would be right