Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

293 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH E.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Hinderland is very informative, friendly and caring. I would recommend him to my friends
DEBBY F.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was treated very well and with respect. Thank you
MARLENE H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Love Dr Cameron.
BRAYDEN A.
Submitted 07/14/21
My child has special needs and is non verbal. Dr. Dominick was very caring and calming for my son. The procedure was quick but precise and I am grateful for his bedside manner and his overall care for my sons needs. Thank you Dr. Dominick
CATHY S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Hinderland is very personable and easy to talk to. You can tell he actually cares.
Tamara C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Hinderland is great. Very nice and knowledgeable. He wants to make sure you are comfortable and healing well. I’d hang out with him he’s easy going and fun!
Jon F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr.Hinderland is incredibly professional, very informative and has a great positive energy. One of the nicest Doctors I have ever met. Also, I am very grateful to his staff for getting me in on such short notice. I highly recommend this doctors office.
MARTIN B.
Submitted 07/11/21
*
CATHY D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Hinderland was very caring and knowledgeable about my condition. I appreciated his willingness in considering possible alternative surgical solutions. I left the appointment feeling positive and hopeful about the next step in my care.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Scheduling was easy and efficient. Able to see doc without much wait. Staff was extremely courteous. Dr. Cameron was quite knowledgeable and pleasant. He took a very conservative approach to my problems, which I appreciate.
KAREN S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly and he took good care of me.
NATALIE U.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone is very helpful and sweet!
Dori B.
Submitted 06/24/21
I had a big toe injury, and my nail needed removed.. He made a scary time for me manageable with his caring tone, and understanding of my anxiety.
KELLY T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional, was attentive to my concerns. Pleasant visit
OLIVIA H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Cameron was knowledgeable and caring. The staff were nice and helpful. Everyone was on time and i left feeling like I had good information to improve my foot pain.
Allison C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Hinderland is very nice.
JACK D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Doctor and nurses were really great
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very knowledgeable
Becket E.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Hinderland might just be the nicest doctor we have ever visited. He was great with our nervous teenage son when he needed a procedure.
JASON M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Hinderland was great