Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1465 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1465 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Fleck is kind, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and competent. He is a good listener and is patient to answer my questions. There were no surprises—except that surgery and recovery went a little easier than expected. Office staff are helpful. It is easy to get appointments when it’s convenient for me, and usually Dr. Fleck is on time. Highly recommended!
ALAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent personable. Attentive
KELLI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr whiting has been amazing!! We weren’t sure what the problem was but he didn’t stop till he figured it out and yes I had to have surgery but it was smooth and he was very educational and patient!! Now in recovery and it’s going great!!!
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
DR WHITING IS ONE OF THE BEST PODIATRIST THAT I HAVE EVER HAD. HE LISTENS TO WHAT THE PATIENCE HAS TO SAY AND TAKES CARE OF WHAT THE PROBLEM IS. FOR MY FIRST VISIT HE EXPLAINED WHAT I NEED TO DO AND WHAT HE RECOMMENDED. I REALLY LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING HIM IN A MONTH. AND I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THIS DOCTOR AND YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED LIKE I AM.
ANDREA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Cameron's professional, caring attitude gave me the confidence to move forward with my procedure. Thank you, Dr. Cameron! You are appreciated!
BRUCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great doctor.
STEVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Fleck was accurate, responsible, and caring from beginning to end. I would highly recommend placing your trust in his care. He fused my big toe joint closest to my foot. Lengthened my tendon on my 2nd toe and straightened my third toe which I had previously broken. All went as described by Dr. Fleck. All healed up and it feels and works great.
HALEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I came in with 2 very painful ingrown toe nails, and he took them out same day! Everything was painless and very smooth. 10/10
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Cameron was so nice. He was very professional. He did a great job on my toe. I had very little pain
GISELE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Doctor Fleck is absolutely amazing! He was so informative about everything that was to come. He’s attentive and overall I highly recommend him. The staff at his office are all really sweet ladies. Huge plus! We will be having our second surgery with Doctor Fleck near the end of the year.
JERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
As usual, on time and on target. Dr. Cameron is just the best!!
MARYANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Would recommend anyone to Dr Whiting, my surgery went great, he cares, he listens and answers your questions.
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
fast and professional
ASHLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Easy and efficient process.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very professional and easy to talk to.
CATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Fleck takes his time and explains things very well. I’ve never felt rushed, he takes his time to answer any questions.
CHARLES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Once again the staff and Dr whiting took great care of me. Answer all my questions. Highly recommend
TERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Cameron makes the experience of my doctor visit an easy one..he is very pleasant and I appreciate being accommodated with an appt. the next day..for shots in both my feet. I need due to bad joints and pain in both feet..Much appreciated
DANETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Everyone in this office is fantastic! Professional, friendly, and thorough. Highly recommend!
LYNDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Fleck and his office staff treated me like I was their only patient from the first time I walked into their office; professional yet caring at the same time. Dr. Fleck listened, took my concerns to heart, and did what needed to be done to correct them. I could not be more pleased with my experience.