Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARRELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Outstanding experience and professional service provided by Dr. Cameron and the entire staff. This was my first visit and I was totally satisfied with the quality of care received. Dr. Cameron diagnosed my ankle pain and provided a plan to take of the problem. I strongly recommend this facility.
MORGAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The front office ladies are great and Dr.Gloschat was nice, the information he shared will help us in the future with our son.
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Fleck & Staff, Thank you for being professional and compassionate about questions, concerns, and other matters that my husband & I had. You are a great team. Please continue to serve your patients above EXCELLENT. Sincerely, Cynthia Mouser
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Fleck was very personable and explained what needed to happen with my foot to heal it. He was quick, efficient and made sure I agreed
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I feel confident with Dr. Fleck's care. Dr. Fleck takes the time to address concerns, explains problems clearly and is highly skilled. His staff is efficient, caring and friendly.
JEREMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great staff and very friendly
HOWARD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very
EDITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Hinderland is very knowledgeable and pleasant. He is helping me resolve the issues I have even though I don't need surgery. He really listened and took the time to discuss my problem.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good listener, plan of action started
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Absolutely amazing place! The staff were very friendly and helpful, nurses were great and the doctor I saw went above amd beyond. I am very glad to have found this place! I would highly recommend this office to anyone who has foot pain of any kind!
VIRGINIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very friendly doctor
DOREEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Receptionist was very professional and very courteous. Office and exam room was very clean. Dr. Fleck was very polite, considerate, professional, and made me feel very comfortable.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
No issues very straight forward and nice!
ARI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Having issues with rolling over a nerve in my big toe. Got a consultation on what I can do to help relieve pressure, was taught quite a bit on various things I didn't know about previously.
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great
LYNN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Gloshart did an impressive job of reducing a major bunion on my left foot. He listened well and explained the process throughly and understandable. Thank You Dr. Gloshart for making my life more pleasing.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I was very happy with the results I had a previous experience that did not have good results. I like the Dr and all the staff was very considerate
Loa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I needed explanation of what was going on with my foot. Dr. Hinterland took the time and was able to explain everything.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Scheduling was easy-peasy; medical staff were all professional and kind; Dr. Tyler Gloschat was extremely helpful, attentive and effective in his treatment plan for me. Thank you!
TINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Cameron was great! He explained everything very well and I have a treatment plan for the path forward.