Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

261 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA S.
Submitted 10/21/21
It's been nine weeks from beginning to end and I am thrilled with the result. It has been a good experience from the moment I walked in the door.
CLYDE W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very prompt and informative.
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good service. On time. I was in and out quickly. Well worth the two hour each way for good service.
CATHY D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Hinderland performed reconstructive foot surgery on me. I had negative past surgical experiences as I was allergic to a general anesthesia. At my request, Dr. Hinderland did my surgery with local nerve blocks only. Since I was conscious during surgery, Dr. Hinderland described everything he was doing as he was working on my foot. The surgery went very well and I'm so grateful for Dr. Hinderland's willingness to do the surgery without sedation, his compassion, understanding and expertise. I would highly recommend Dr. Hinderland to anyone who is experiencing foot or ankle issues.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Cameron and his staff were fantastic! I highly recommend them above any other podiatrists office! Thank you for caring for my needs so well!
LOUELLEN W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Hinderland took as much time as was needed to answer all our questions and concerns regarding upcoming surgery. Thank you!
DARLENE W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Hinderland took his time and was very thorough.
NORMA B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Hinderland is wonderful! He’s a very capable surgeon, but also a very kind, caring Dr/ person. I can’t imagine going to anyone else. He has helped me with surgeries to both my feet and ankles with excellent outcomes every time.
ALICE G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
MAUREEN A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr H is the best!!! Knows his stuff and is very down to earth & easy to talk to!!!
DAVID C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good
PAMELA Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Hinderland is thorough and very knowledgeable in his field.
RHONDA S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Hinderland was great and was very thorough in explaining treatment
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Personable doctor with great listening skills. Thank you.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Gloschat is always attentive and and thorough. I have a long drive to see him, but it is so worth it. I wouldn’t even consider seeing someone else.
JANE M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Cameron is great. Made me feel comfortable while fixing my ingrown toenail. Definitely keeping him as my foot doc!!!!
ANN T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great staff, great doctor. Knowledgeable and personable.
Werner U.
Submitted 10/04/21
very knowledgeable and efficient
NORINE R.
Submitted 10/02/21
Fast and professional
LINDA D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor was on time and explained things very well. Easy to talk to. Did not feel rushed.