Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1418 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1418 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Thorough and professional care! Very kind, caring, and gentle. Always took all the time needed without rushing.
NICHOLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Both my mother and myself have seen Dr. Cameron and he is phenomenal. Direct and to the point with his diagnosis, yet willing to take the time to answer any questions you might have. I'd give him 6 stars if they allowed it.
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Everyone is friendly and listened to me.
NORALEA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very friendly, Dr Cameron was awesome, friendly, caring, knowledgeable. Took care of my problem. Would definitely recommend this place
CHRIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great
KIMBERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Cameron is a straight shooter! Responds to my questions with fact based answers that I can understand! He acts very much like he cares for me as a patient! I highly recommend him!
CONNIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very professional, knowledgeable and excellent bedside manners. I would recommend him to all
SHERI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Caring staff and Dr. Successful treatment.
ERIC D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Jordan Cameron is an incredible doctor. I highly recommend him. He saved my life by getting completely rid of my chronic pain. I cannot recommend him, or his staff, enough.
TERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr.Whiting is a a understanding kind, gentle Dr.He is very professional and is very concerned for the welfare of my health ty so much Dr.Whiting
GINA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Good environment, have a good team work. Easy to talk regarding to my concerns about my health issues.
LESTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Cameron is professional,polite and kind
TALIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Extremely caring and attentive. From the front desk assistants, to the doctor himself. Highly recommend(:
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Minimal wait time and Dr. Cameron listened to me.
CHRIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great Experience
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions. Dr Cameron is very easy to talk to and explained things to me. He gave me different options for treating my issues.
NANCY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Cameron was wonderful. He listened carefully to my “story” and explained, in terms I could understand, what was going on, and what my treatment options were. I decided to start with the most conservative options, and he agreed. He was very easy to communicate with, having a very warm and friendly personality.
MARK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
FANTASTIC
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Whiting was very professional and considerate. The nurses and front desk staff were also very welcoming and helpful.