Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

487 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTA R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Listened well to me and he helped me learn more about what was wrong. Treated with high respect! Thank you Dr. C!
Marian J.
Submitted 05/23/22
i was very impressed with my visit to Dr Hinterland. He impressed me with his knowledge and forthright manner. He made me feel confident that he could improve my life.
Gerald S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Cameron does a very good job taking care of my feet issues . Has my complete trust !! Would highly recommend !
PAMELA G.
Submitted 05/20/22
I had a awesome experience and Dr. H was personable and helpful
LISA S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Direct to the point and immediately willing to help me always
Vincent F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Pleasant fast in and out
WALTER C.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have been having trouble with my feet and Dr Cameron found a cacalus on the bottom of one of my toes and removed it and is checking on my progress in getting my feet back in shape.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent customer service.
Lyman D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great attention, care, and professionalism . They ca re about their patients.
Jerry B.
Submitted 05/16/22
I felt like the medical attention I received was excellent and I had a lot of confidence in the diagnosis and treatment
Lynette N.
Submitted 05/14/22
Outstanding care.
ABIGAIL C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everybody was really nice and the place was clean, nurse was really nice to us and explaining details and the doctor was nice as well
David S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience! Answered questions and got good explanations.
KEVIN H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Answered my questions.
SUMMER J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. He gave me some choices of care. The last podiatrist I went to was not so. It’s nice to go to the Doctor Who knows what he’s doing.
Eileen C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone was caring and concerned and took time with me about my needs.
Ann M.
Submitted 05/11/22
It was a pleasant and professional experience.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very friendly from front desk to the doctor. Do ctor was helpful, answered my questions and was professional.
Jannette S.
Submitted 05/11/22
The whole office seemed friendly. Glad i found you guys
MICHELLE Y.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Cameron is very nice and approachable. He listens to your concerns and helps resolve it by what needs to be done.