Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

580 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 580 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great
LYNN F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Gloshart did an impressive job of reducing a major bunion on my left foot. He listened well and explained the process throughly and understandable. Thank You Dr. Gloshart for making my life more pleasing.
MARY K.
Submitted 08/09/22
I was very happy with the results I had a previous experience that did not have good results. I like the Dr and all the staff was very considerate
Loa W.
Submitted 08/05/22
I needed explanation of what was going on with my foot. Dr. Hinterland took the time and was able to explain everything.
Janet W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Scheduling was easy-peasy; medical staff were all professional and kind; Dr. Tyler Gloschat was extremely helpful, attentive and effective in his treatment plan for me. Thank you!
TINA A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Cameron was great! He explained everything very well and I have a treatment plan for the path forward.
CHRISTINA V.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Hinderland is great.
TAMI L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Hinderland was so patient, listened to all of my concerns, explained things in a way I could understand, and he did not make me feel rushed. He is extremely kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!
JUDITH S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great experience throughout this office.
Karen M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Felt good about the whole experience. Felt good about the Dr. Was very relaxed with the whole experience . Felt confident that Dr knew what he was doing and why he felt like it would be the best route to take at this time.
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Cameron and Amber were great. They explained everything they were going to do and were so kind.
CHRISTA M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
DAVID B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Best doctor. Professional and friendly.
Janet H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great people. Didn't have to wait. Good feedback from doctor.
Kaye L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent by Dr and entire staff.
AMANDA K.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was great, very friendly & professional.
JAYCE D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice Dr! He explained everything, and gave us great information
CECILIA F.
Submitted 07/26/22
They were able to get us in right away and with less than 24 hours scheduled for surgery. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Cameron.
Dwight P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent drs and staff
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Good information given. Presented well on a professional level.