Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1465 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1465 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MYONG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
It was very comfortable visit and explained straight forwarded
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Dr Fleck was so kind, sincerely concerned about my foot pain and willing to listen and answer as many questions that I had and got to the bottom of what was wrong.
GREGORY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
great dr great service
ZEYHNAL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Always kind everyone is!!!!! If you have had a bad experience please go see Dr. Joseph Fleck. Nobody is perfect, but he and his staff will do their best to make you comfortable, safe and listen to what you have to say. Thanks!!!!
LYNNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
From check in to check out it was a breeze. The staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Heather is awesome! Dr Fleck is the absolute best. He takes his time to answer your questions to make sure you understand every step of the process. Tara is ahead of the game making sure all your paperwork is properly filled out and submitted on time, even looking to the future to make sure any authorizations are current. I definitely recommend the Foot and Ankle Institute.
JERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
DR. Cameron is a great guy. Very personable & cares about the patient. He knows what he is doing.
ANTHONY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Whiting listens to your concerns.
TRACEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Cameron and his entire staff have been amazing!
KAREN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Fleck did an amazing job with my surgery for joint fusion. Complete confidence in him. Would recommend him highly
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
He’s great!!!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Four weeks post surgery everything seems to be going as planned so far happy with the procedure that was done.
LOUISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
always have a positive experience when I visit Dr Whiting. It shows he cares about helping his patients feel much better after each visit.
BARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr Cameron was most knowledgeable, great listener and helped fix my foot issue, all in a timely manner. I am most appreciative!
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Everyone is courteous and the doctor in particular Dr Cameron listens to your concerns and is very professional and compassionate
NORMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Doctor waiting is such a nice person and an excellent doctor and an even better surgeon. I would recommend him to friends and family and anyone that I loved because he is such a wonderful all around doctor definitely five star.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
I had a great visit and my foot is healing Well! Thank you!
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Professional and caring
LAURIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Dr. Fleck is an amazing doctor.
ELAINE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Didn’t have to wait long Dr Whiting does not rush appointment.
RALPH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
He is great