Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

343 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent, he diagnosed the problem and cured it right away, I'll definitely will go back
Terri H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very pleasant visit with these nice people!
MARCIE L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Pleasant. On time. Took interest and listened to me
HARVEY S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Outstanding in every way!
Tina N.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Hinderland is extremely personable. He explains things thoroughly yet makes sure the patient is completely satisfied with their questions before ending an appointment. He has been a doctor for several years to both my daughter & myself as well as a friend, who’s a newer patient because of my recommendation. We all agree Dr.Hinderland is exceptional! He goes above and beyond providing excellent care. However, this excellence goes beyond the doctor as it extends to his staff as well! The Foot & Ankle Institute is Dr Hinderland’s business, though he employs other fine doctors as well. I couldn’t help but notice that his extraordinary attitude extended to his nurse, medical assistants as well as front staff, et all. I recently asked a newer employee about this. She told me that Dr. Hinderland personally trains each employee, then checks in with them regularly making sure they are satisfied in their position and that they exude a positive countenance with one another and each patient… gently guiding the process. As I’ve worked in the medical industry as a professional and have had 14 surgeries, thus I’m well acquainted with the more typical culture seen in a surgeon’s office. Generally speaking, I’ve found staff in these offices to usually have stressed staff and appointments that typically run late yet are usually to short… with doctors that don’t encourage questions or feedback. I’ve also had a very bad surgical outcome from a previous podiatrist. Dr. Hinderland subsequently explained my complications thoroughly and has skillfully provided corrective treatment. I have honestly never seen Dr Hinderland without a smile. When asked, he just laughed saying he just loves what he does! My one and only complaint is that Dr. Hinderland does not also have a private practice! I would ideally prefer to keep him as my physician long after my procedure has healed.
JAMES J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Quick an easy. Dr. Was informative easy to converse with.
REID H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome
Mildred J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr CAMERON is great
JONATHAN C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent.
WALTER B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great staff great doctors they know what they’re talking about. I would recommend anyone who visits Colorado Springs and has to go to a foot and doctor, this is the place.
JOE K.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great
Rebecca D.
Submitted 01/08/22
I feel very cared for and taken care. My surgery couldn’t have gone better. The surgery center called after my surgery but a call from Dr. Hunderland’s office would have been nice too but that’s just a preference not a requirement that would stop me from combing here. Dr. Hinderland also makes sure my family is comfortable. Some of the follow-ups seem a little rushed but I understand they are just quick checks.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 01/06/22
The very next day I felt much better. Thank you Dr Cameron.
BRENDA W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was nice and professional. Finally a doctor that cares enough to find a solution.
GAIL A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr hinderland was very friendly and informative
DAWN M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great doctor; great treatment; recommend to my friends... always!
LUKE S.
Submitted 01/04/22
He listened to our concerns very attentively
BURL L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Got me in quickly and was very attentive to the problem.
MARION D.
Submitted 01/03/22
The best
FRANCES L.
Submitted 01/02/22
I felt confident and safe