Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

59 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim D.
Submitted 10/22/20
No complaints. Thought I broke my ankle Sunday called ASAP on Monday got me In by 930 and has surgery by Wednesday. Super pleased how everything has gone so far!
Ben M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very informative. Happy that I came.
Julie B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Hinderland was very knowledgeable and direct in his communication. He gave me the information I needed to make an educated decision on the best treatment option. As a fellow medical professional, I appreciate his professionalism and expertise. I’m very impressed and look forward to continuing to work with him.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Positive experience! Friendly staff Dr. Hinderland was wonderful.
Alana V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Hinderland was the best! He took his time to explain everything and I feel like he really cares.
Samara V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Cameron listened and helped me. He made me laugh and really cares.
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great experience... would certainly use again!
Jan C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Hinderland was great. Diagnosed my problem and gave me several options for treatment. I was very pleased and would recommend him to anyone.
Maryann K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Cameron was very personable, he spent quite a bit of time explaining the procedure in great detail. I felt very comfortable after my initial visit.
Abigail G.
Submitted 09/09/20
I had a wonderful experience here! I have extremely flat feet and was honestly a little concerned that my condition was just something I would need to learn to live with. Dr. Cameron was great. He explained exactly what was wrong with my feet very clearly, and how it could be treated. The whole appointment was simple and easy.
Vicki P.
Submitted 08/31/20
I had an injury to my big toe, my nail fell off leaving the nail bed under the skin. I attempted to get in to see my usual podiatrist, but I hadn’t seen him in 3 years so I had to start over as a new patient, his first opening was over 3 weeks. I called the Foot and Ankle office and was able to get in the next day. I really liked Dr. Cameron. He was very comforting and told me what he was going to do, I was a bit nervous when he said that he would remove the rest of my nail. But he has such a great bedside manner, and I did well. Being a nurse I watched the whole procedure!!!!! Excellent appointment
Carole M.
Submitted 08/31/20
So happy with the doctor's attention, professionalism and skill. I can actually walk again without the awful heel pain! Many thanks!
Curtis G.
Submitted 08/21/20
They did xray on my foot, then Doc came in, examined my feet, even my shoes, then had me walk a bit. Talked with me (not at me) on what we needed to do to correct it. They did a mold of my feet to get custom inserts. Paid half upfront and when I go back for fitting, then will pay other half. Unfortunately my insurance doesn't like paying for foot doctors so bill is all mine. I think it will be more than worth it though. I recommend this place.
Carolyn O.
Submitted 08/14/20
The Dr was very nice and explained everything to me in a way that I can understand.
Rosario F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Dominick listen to all my concerns and discussed in length all the treatments available. He was very professional.
Audra G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Getting a toenail removed is never the ideal but Dr Hinderlund was excellent and helped me feel at ease.
Gavin S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr took his time & explained everything
Donna D.
Submitted 07/26/20
The overall visit was great. From the time I entered, I was greeted right away, to the time I left. Dr. Hinderland was very nice and knowledgeable. He was clear about options to help me with my flat feet.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Very friendly staff and the doctor was great.
Deb M.
Submitted 07/25/20
very great staff;saw the Dr. quickly; solved my problems and gave me a referral