Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I recently underwent a subtalar fusion with hardware removal on my right foot by Dr. Jordan Cameron of The Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado in Colorado Springs, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the initial consultation to the post-operative follow-up, Dr. Cameron and his team provided me with outstanding care. I am still in early days of healing and am looking forward to a complete and successful recovery. Throughout the process, Dr. Cameron was attentive, informative, and supportive, ensuring that I felt comfortable every step of the way. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of the procedure and highly recommend Dr. Cameron to anyone in need of podiatric services, including surgery.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Fleck is awesome! I loved the way he was straight forward with how high my arches are but didn’t pressure me into making a decision at the appointment. He is genuine and listened to me. He also was very clear on what I need to do to get my plantar fasciitis under control. Great experience!
VIRGINIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Cameron was friendly and listened. He reviewed my x-rays, offering various treatment options to consider.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
He was very professional and friendly. He explained everything to me and listened to my input.
ROBYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I am very thankful for Dr. Whiting's knowledge, care and expertise. He listened to my concerns and gave great advice.
CATHRYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent experience with Dr. Whiting and my bunion surgery. I would highly recommend him.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
i had a collapsed arch and Dr. Cameron provided orthotic arch supports and after three days no more pain, Thank you.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Addressed my medical issue exactly as I requested resulting in a perfectly painless procedure. An affable personality you would like to see in all your doctors.
KELLI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr is very professional and tried everything he could before having to do surgery and I appreciated that greatly!!! We will see how surgery goes! His nurse is the best nurse I’ve ever come across. She is smart she is nice. She is educated she will get back to you every time without making you wait and she will provide you with all the questions that you ask her and if she doesn’t know she is on and tells you that I love her. The doctor is fabulous
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Jordan Cameron is a great doctor! He's got great personal skills and makes the patient feel comfortable. Each time I see him he has such a positive attitude and makes me feel like he really cares. If you're having any foot issues, I would recommend visiting Dr. Cameron and you won't regret it.
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Cameron was great and I will recommend him to anyone who needs bunion surgery
XIOMARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
They are the best
CINDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I was able to get a same-day appointment when I called. Everything was on time. Thanks!
LYNNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Office staff was very nice and professional. I was called back before my appointment time. Dr. Fleck was very thorough with his examination and in explaining what the next process is.
GIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Cameron was excellent! So kind and caring. Very glad we found him and had him as our daughters Dr. would highly recommend.
RALPH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Love that guy a very caring doctor I couldn’t ask for better
KIT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Whiting listened to my concerns and thoroughly examined my foot. He fixed a couple of toe issues and answered my questions. We talked about shoe recommendations and he said he would order diabetic shoes for me! Didn't know there was such a thing. He said they would be more comfortable. I'm looking forward to getting them. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Whiting and the Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado!
MARGOT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Fleck is an exceptional doctor—I’ll definitely go back for any foot/ankle related issues in the future. Very personable, thorough, and clearly good at his job. Thanks for fixing my toe, and sorry I passed out on you! (my fault for watching the procedure and being dehydrated, lol)
DARYL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Whiting was a second opinion. He offered solutions that were less invasive than the first physician. He was great. Things are so much better & no surgery needed at this time.
WANDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Your reception staff is great. Your Medical Assistant is great and wonderful. You listened to my concerns and took action leading to fixing them. Thank you.