Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PABLO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
He said it was dramatic haha overall good experience... thanks
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent office staff and patient care!
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Cameron and his staff were fantastic. I came to him for a 2nd opinion for treatment options for arthritis in my foot and he ended up doing surgery on me as well as my daughter. We are both extremely happy with his expertise and the procedures he did for us. He is easy going, friendly and easy to talk to - in addition to being an expert at all things foot and ankle! I would highly recommend Dr. Cameron to my friends and family - in fact, I already have!
PERCIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have had such a great experience with Dr. Cameron and his staff. Great care for my feet. I would highly recommend!!
DUANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very professional and knowledgeable!
ELSIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent! Will recommend to everyone. Great staff!
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great customer service
CARLOS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Cameron was very helpful, joyful and very knowledgeable. My elderly parents are very satisfied with this clinic. Nurse practitioner was very helpful answering are hearing my parents. Staff is very nice and helpful! Thanks
JEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
All appointments and procedures have been excellent.
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
very sweet and knowledgeable!
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Hinderland is an excellent surgeon, he listens to my feedback, takes suggestions and also gives constructive suggestions for me in order for me to heal properly post op. His staff is very friendly
MONICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone at the front desk we're very nice. I got an appointment right away, I didn't have to wait for a referral from my primary care Dr. It was a urgent situation for me Dr Cameron was very thorough and answered all my questions . He was very gentle and took his time so I felt less pain during procedure. I'm very happy and can't wait to receive future care. Thank you very much.
MARC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone i interacted with was professional, friendly and efficient. I got a thorough explanation of the procedure before it was performed and ear aftercare instructions. Very happy with the care I received.
SCOTT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great, comfortable description of what is wrong and how he will fix it.
BRIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Fleck quickly identified the cause of my foot pain. He took great care to make sure I was comfortable during the procedure.
RAZIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Cameron is very kind and knowledgeable. I finally received answers with a foot injury I have been struggling with for 14 years. I love this practice!!
JESSE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The staff is great. Your appointment scheduling process is terrible. I went to the website to book an appointment and was told I had to call. I called and was told I could text. I texted rather than wait on hold, and was eventually (after several hours) told I had to call. I called and ignored prompts to text or book online, and ended up leaving a message. Then someone texted me to ask what was going on and tell me I could always book online. Which I tried again, and was told I had to call. I’m glad I finally got an appointment, but the process took three days.
ANGELIKA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I felt that I was listened too on this appointment. EMG results were discussed thoroughly, next steps in treatment were discussed also.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I appreciate Dr Hinderland’s frank comments & options as he sees them. His honesty is heart felt!
SABRINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very Nice !