Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

21 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather A.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very friendly staff and excellent service
Gwen C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Cameron diagnosed my issues quickly and accurately. He is knowledgeable and has a nice disposition, he took the time answering my questions. I was relieved ( after weeks of wondering) to know what was finally occurring and why. I’m glad I went in although being nervous about heading into a doctors office during Covid. Their office was organized and taking cleaning and distancing measures. Thank you!
Stacey W.
Submitted 05/21/20
With the situation we are currently in, I felt safe going into their office. Everyone is required to stay in their car and call when they arrive, the staff calls when your room is ready, when you come into the building everyone is required to wear masks and get your temp checked. I was quickly taken to the back for xrays and then the dr came in shortly after. The Staff was super nice and very efficient. The Dr was friendly and knowledgable. I felt like they took care of me and figured out what was going on. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Lowanda H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Through all the craziness going on in the world today, they had a system in place to protect staff and patients. They brought the paper work to my car once I called and checked in. While filling out the paper my room was ready in less than 10 minutes. Seen the doctor within 15 to 20 minutes. The doctor was able to help me with my problem within minutes of looking at x-rays and my feet. Great staff, clean office great experience. Awesome
Michael B.
Submitted 05/08/20
The Dr. and everyone in the office were great. Experience was awesome!!
Lindsey W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Cameron was amazing! Very personable and compassionate. I was given very clear instructions on my procedure and after care. The staff was friendly as well. Highly recommend this practice.
Christy H.
Submitted 04/24/20
Staff was wonderful and Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what had happened and what I needed to do at home.
James M.
Submitted 04/24/20
I was very happy to learn that my there are solutions to my foot issues.
Christina F.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Hinderland is such a great doctor! He is so kind and personable!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/17/20
I was worried about making an office visit with Covid-19 outbreak but the staff was very well prepared and kept safety as a priority.
Will S.
Submitted 04/17/20
Quick, informative, preventative and personal
Janet T.
Submitted 04/01/20
After suffering pain in my left foot for three weeks, i decided I needed to see a good Podiatrist. I was very impressed with Dr.Hinderland and the treatment plan he outlined for me. He was quick to diagnose my problem and took time to thoroughly explain the causative factors contributing to my discomfort . He has such a caring and outstanding personality which made me feel at ease. I also want to acknowledge his Medical Assistant who was so kind to demonstrate twice how to use the boot I was given. I will definitely refer Dr.Hinderland to my friends and family.
Asta S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very nice.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very professional clean welcoming office
Sara L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Cameron was fantastic. He was very friendly and kind.
Tara P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Quick and thorough. Great patient care.
James K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great front desk personnel, office is spotless and Dr Hinderland was terrific. Very personable, addressed our concerns thoroughly and presented a clear plan of action.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I was very happy with my visit with Dr Cameron. He was very personable and offered me a couple of alternative solutions to some foot problems I have that I had not had before.
Tara N.
Submitted 03/06/20
My elderly father came in for an injection to relieve pain in his foot caused by an neuroma (inflamed nerve). Dr. Cameron was attentive, thorough, and compassionate, minimizing my 83-year old father's distress while his positive social interaction preserved my father's dignity.
Lynda D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very happy