Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

10 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asta S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very nice.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very professional clean welcoming office
Sara L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Cameron was fantastic. He was very friendly and kind.
Tara P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Quick and thorough. Great patient care.
James K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great front desk personnel, office is spotless and Dr Hinderland was terrific. Very personable, addressed our concerns thoroughly and presented a clear plan of action.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I was very happy with my visit with Dr Cameron. He was very personable and offered me a couple of alternative solutions to some foot problems I have that I had not had before.
John Y.
Submitted 03/09/20
I'm still waiting for the other company to call me about the special shoes I need.
Tara N.
Submitted 03/06/20
My elderly father came in for an injection to relieve pain in his foot caused by an neuroma (inflamed nerve). Dr. Cameron was attentive, thorough, and compassionate, minimizing my 83-year old father's distress while his positive social interaction preserved my father's dignity.
Lynda D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very happy
Juanita P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Quickly determined the problem and recommended intervention without surgery first. Problem seems to be resolved at this time.