Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGOT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Friendly staff and doctor.
DYLAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Gloschat is great! He is never in a rush, asks the appropriate questions, and explains everything in detail in a way that is easy to digest. He seemes genuinely interested in his patients well being and I appreciate his bedside manners. 5 stars!
CARLOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Couldn't have been better. My doctor is amazing. Great surgeon, great in the office.
BETHANY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Hinderlan takes good care of his patience and takes time to explain every little thing to make the patient feel comfortable I couldn't recommend Dr Henderland enough
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always thorough
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Personable and professional. He knows his stuff!
JOSEPHINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Every time I see Dr. Cameron, I am impressed by how well he listens to his patients and takes the time to explain things. I have never felt rushed. He always makes sure he has answered all of my questions before I leave.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I am confident in his ability to care for my foot and he puts up with me
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
My foot was really hurting me and all I could do was hobble along! Thank goodness for Dr Fleck as he did a great job of treating me and I am now pain free and can walk! I am so grateful! Thank you!
Irvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The office staff were very courteous, professional, and efficient. Dr. Fleck was extremely competent, as well as personable. He listens attentively, and explains the problem and solutions in a kind, but straightforward manner. The needed procedure was quick and easy, and I am very satisfied with my care. I won’t hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. Irv Pollard
Preston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great!!
JOSI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great listener and great feedback
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I went in to get a toe nail removed due to an injury from years back. I was extremely nervous, and Dr. Fleck and his team, especially the nurse, made the whole process smooth and as painless as possible. Thank you so much! Melissa.
TRACY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everyone was very kind, considerate and accommodating. I was very fortunate that I could get in the day after I initially called. Dr. Fleck is quite knowledgeable he has great communication skills and explained everything to me. I truly appreciate the care that I received here. Tracy
ERIC D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Cameron was professional and easy to work with. He offered several treatment options. I had an excellent consult.
CHARYSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always fast and friendly and be the helpful
Sally T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I called in the morning and was able to get a same day appointment. Dr. Cameron is always professional, compassionate, and on point with his diagnosis. I definitely recommend Dr. Cameron for all your foot issues. The staff is friendly as well.
CHRISTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Appts are on time. All we questions were answered. Options for care were offered. True compassion was shown. Care is proceeding quickly.
SHERYL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Doctor fleck addressed my gout issue and knew exactly what was going on . While the procedure wasn't pleasant it definitely fixed the problem. I appreciate the practice getting me in as soon as they did! Thank you
ASHLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Professional and helpful staff.