Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMMA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
The services we have received from Dr. Cameron are top notch. Both I and my wife have benefited from his knowledge and counsel. We really appreciate him. He is knowledgeable, professional and very personable. Also, my wife is from Central America so another great blessing is that Dr. Cameron speaks Spanish as well. Also, our experience with the staff is that they are very friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Cameron for your excellent service.
ANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellent team of people from start to finish!
PRESTON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Great every time!! Nothing to complain about they are changing lives one foot at a time!!!!!!!!!!!
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Whiting explained several solutions for my problems so I could make the best choice for me.
TAMMY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Easily made an appointment. Dr. Cameron took his time to listen to my issues and explain things. Very friendly and thorough.
GERTRUD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent care, prompt, educational, caring
MELANIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent care, wonderful staff, comfortable and clean office!
CHERYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Whiting was very nice. Patiently answered my questions.
JAMES S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I had to wait a long time, but ok
CATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Fleck is so personable and easy to talk to. I’m so thankful I was referred by my daughter in law to see him.
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Outstanding
ANDIS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
.
JULIETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr Cameron is amazing! He cares he listens intently! He is wonderful!
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Fleck and his assistant were right on schedule, took X-rays, and diagnosed the cause of my pain in just moments..They developed a plan, fit me with a boot, and gave me a steroid injection to accelerate my healing..if the plan works and my condition improves I don't need to go back..if not I'm to schedule an appointment..how efficient is that..I'm really pleased with the care I received.
RUTH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
My experience with foot and ankle is always awesome. Everyone's so nice and very, very friendly. It's so nice to go into a Dr's office with excellent people working there.
ANDIS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
.
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Whiting and his assistant Amber were very professional and friendly.
LANYA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
They are super caring and compassionate
CATHRYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great appointment and Dr. Whiting was very patient and answered all my questions.
SARAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Good experience all around. Scheduling the appointment was easy and promp. The receptionists were all very friendly and cheerful. The appointment ran on-schedule. Dr. Fleck did a professional job and explained every aspect of my daughter’s ingrown toenail procedure and foot care with us. We felt well cared for and would recommend this clinic to anyone.