Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

293 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great people
ABELLA P.
Submitted 09/05/21
Very nice friendly staff
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Gloschot was knowledgeable, listened well to my concerns, and took the time to discuss them with me. He looked orthotics I had purchased and evaluated them and was thorough overall.
LISA C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Absolutely!
CHRISTOPHER E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Toe amputation went well, wound care wonderful!
Gina H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Received great information and treatment.
NETA B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Cameron has a great rapport!
FRANK S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Gloschat is very in tune with my needs and concerns. He is kind and very informative.
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Cameron was very professional and very pleasant. Explained everything in a way I could understand my care options. Absolutely no pressure. Staff in front were extremely helpful and just as sweet as can be. Very pleasant experience.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Thank you so much for your wonderful care!
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Always a great experience awesome Dr !!!
TERRY L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough!!!
KELLY T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great visit!
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great facility with Great staff. Thank you!
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Got a very quick appointment and the physician was awesome!
Scott C.
Submitted 08/20/21
He does a great job every time th
EDWARD R.
Submitted 08/20/21
THANK YO FOUR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE. KEP UP THE FINE WORK YOU ARE DOING. E]dward Rybak
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 08/19/21
1.5 hr drive each way and totally worth it. I had a different podiatrist look at my big toe and tell me it was a bunion and I needed surgery. Well after an xray, Dr. Goschat determined it was not a bunion but a bonespur and arthritis. I got a med for the arthritis and now my knee pain is gone as well. What a bonus!
ALICE O.
Submitted 08/19/21
He was pleasant and understanding of my problem. Got me in for surgery the next day after so many months of pain!
Stephanie Q.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Hinterland is Amazing!!! He makes you feel so comfortable and so important. He takes time to discuss procedures and answer any questions.