Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1437 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1437 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Whiting was professional and patient. Answered all my questions and throughly explained my condition. We came up with a treatment plan that best suits my condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Whiting for your medical foot needs.
TIMOTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Awesome doctor, my daughter recommended him. We both appreciate his knowledge and he is very kind. He also asks what the patient wants to do.
DENCIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dry professional and friendly.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Great job
CAITLIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great appointment availability, attentive provider, comprehensive treatment plan
KATHI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very thorough
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
1st time visit, didn't know what to expect. Great experience with toe nail trimming. I am used to getting my toe nails filed and my feet cleaned with rubbing alchohol after a trim.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Painless procedure and great conversation concerning the UC Buffaloes, Denver Broncos, and the Colorado Rockies! I would recommend any sports fan to Dr. Cameron!
TIMOTHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Whiting Listened to my concerns and offered solutions to my issues. He was very helpful.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Whiting is great! He listens to your concerns & is direct in his answers to your questions. You can be upfront with him, as well.
MARC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Whiting is always helpful in answering and informative about your concerns. Can not ask for better care.
CAROLINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Love this provider! The office staff is very kind & patient.
DEBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Fleck is kind, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and competent. He is a good listener and is patient to answer my questions. There were no surprises—except that surgery and recovery went a little easier than expected. Office staff are helpful. It is easy to get appointments when it’s convenient for me, and usually Dr. Fleck is on time. Highly recommended!
ALAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent personable. Attentive
KELLI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr whiting has been amazing!! We weren’t sure what the problem was but he didn’t stop till he figured it out and yes I had to have surgery but it was smooth and he was very educational and patient!! Now in recovery and it’s going great!!!
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
DR WHITING IS ONE OF THE BEST PODIATRIST THAT I HAVE EVER HAD. HE LISTENS TO WHAT THE PATIENCE HAS TO SAY AND TAKES CARE OF WHAT THE PROBLEM IS. FOR MY FIRST VISIT HE EXPLAINED WHAT I NEED TO DO AND WHAT HE RECOMMENDED. I REALLY LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING HIM IN A MONTH. AND I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THIS DOCTOR AND YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED LIKE I AM.
ANDREA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Cameron's professional, caring attitude gave me the confidence to move forward with my procedure. Thank you, Dr. Cameron! You are appreciated!
BRUCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great doctor.
STEVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Fleck was accurate, responsible, and caring from beginning to end. I would highly recommend placing your trust in his care. He fused my big toe joint closest to my foot. Lengthened my tendon on my 2nd toe and straightened my third toe which I had previously broken. All went as described by Dr. Fleck. All healed up and it feels and works great.
HALEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I came in with 2 very painful ingrown toe nails, and he took them out same day! Everything was painless and very smooth. 10/10