Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The visits seem "fast". The problem of swelling is persistent, and look forward to the "vein" doctor appt.
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Everything and everyone very professional
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very friendly staff. Office was very clean. Dr. Fleck was awesome to talk to and he did an amazing job on my procedure.
MIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Honestly, it's been a while were I do not have any negative feedback. Right from the start, the receptionist was so friendly and outgoing. I had forgotten a document to bring, she just told me not to worry about it and to get it emailed or to bring it in at the next visit. Our waiting time was null; we barely had time to sit down and start feeling out the paperwork when the nurse called us in. After she took us back and took all the vitals, explained everything and asked us if we had any questions or concern, she left and got the doc. Dr. Fleck introduced himself and continued to see what the reason is that we are there for. After he assest it, he gave us two possible options and the pros and cons of them. The procedure didn't even take five min, that's how it seemed and after he was done, he explained to us everything that needs to be done. We schedule a follow-up and left. I would highly recommend this practice.
PAMELA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
So far so good
JESSE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
The shot to my toe REALLY hurt, but the doc warned me ahead of time, and it’s feeling better now anyway. Everyone was friendly, and my needs were taken care of quickly.
CHELSEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional, kind, empathetic, caring. Dr Hinderland and his team have been amazing to work with.
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very knowledgeable, helpful and caring. I would recommend anyone to this practice. Kudos to the office staff as well. They always have made me feel welcome and important. Thank you.
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Amazing staff all the way around
NAOMI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very helpful
VALARIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Well the ladies scheduled three appointments very quickly which I had to cancel due to my broken truck. When I finally went in and seen Dr. Cameron who is a very professional and nice feller, we decided I need surgery to fix my bunion which has bothered me for several years… I’m happy that you guys took me in and you’re gonna get my surgery scheduled and get my foot fixed so I’ll be able to walk normally again and my foot won’t be so freakish looking!! Yippee!!! thank you
LOUISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always on time, always adresses the current problems and corrects what can be fixed
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
So far so good I like Dr. Gloschat
LYNDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Excellent care.
DIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Hinderland makes me feel so comfortable and answers all my questions.
CHARLES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
My 1 st only choice to handle my foot and ankle problems. Thanks Dr. Hinderland & staff.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Easy check in and prompt. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr Fleck was thorough and answered all my questions.
JOSEPHINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Every one was so friendly And attentive. Wait was so short.
DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Cameron is thorough and takes care to assess correctly. I highly recommend this practice to others with podiatry issues.