Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Gloschat is very in tune with my needs and concerns. He is kind and very informative.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Cameron was very professional and very pleasant. Explained everything in a way I could understand my care options. Absolutely no pressure. Staff in front were extremely helpful and just as sweet as can be. Very pleasant experience.
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Thank you so much for your wonderful care!
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Always a great experience awesome Dr !!!
TERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough!!!
KELLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great visit!
ELIZABETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great facility with Great staff. Thank you!
KATHRYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Got a very quick appointment and the physician was awesome!
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
He does a great job every time th
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
THANK YO FOUR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE. KEP UP THE FINE WORK YOU ARE DOING. E]dward Rybak
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
1.5 hr drive each way and totally worth it. I had a different podiatrist look at my big toe and tell me it was a bunion and I needed surgery. Well after an xray, Dr. Goschat determined it was not a bunion but a bonespur and arthritis. I got a med for the arthritis and now my knee pain is gone as well. What a bonus!
ALICE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
He was pleasant and understanding of my problem. Got me in for surgery the next day after so many months of pain!
Stephanie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Hinterland is Amazing!!! He makes you feel so comfortable and so important. He takes time to discuss procedures and answer any questions.
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional, ade made me feel at ease with my future treatments....
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Always caring, smiling and puts up with my nervous humor. Doesn't even hurt.
EVA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr Cameron explained my surgery and answered all my questions.
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful staff and even though they are busy they saw us and listened to all our concerns. Thanks
VERONICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I came in with questions about a possible foot surgery and the doctor was very understanding and laid out a few different options that would fit into my schedule and addressed my concerns.
DOUGLAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
As a new patient of Dr. Hinderland I was impressed with his willingness to listen, his professional and straight-forward assessment, and his empathy. The office staff was also helpful and was responsive to my need for a timely appointment.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Always professional...always very friendly. Good doctor!