Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1418 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1418 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Nice office staff that goes above and beyond the norm. Great working with Dr. Fleck. He provided different options that allowed me to take the necessary steps that will fix my feet. We have a plan and I will be back. Overall it was a very nice office visit.
WESLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Made it all easy to understand
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The ladies out front were extremely accommodating. The MA, I wish I could remember her name, was so friendly and helpful. Compensation, I was impressed with the doctors, professional manner and his willingness to answer all of my questions.
SHEILA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
It was a pleasure to have met up with Dr. Gloschat today in order to have my foot “toe nails” observed and given the right healing direction. The staff members were collaborative and the online portal access for further information on my own case is a real plus! ✔️I just ordered the recommended toe gel and am looking forward to the next session with hopefully improved medical results!
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Everyone was friendly and professional. Would reccomend for sure
RAEANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Really likeDr Whiting.
LYNDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Thorough, kind,helpful.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
From the front counter to the medical staff, everyone is superb
KELLEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
My experience with Dr. gloschat was well needed and very informative found out certain things bout my feet that I never knew or had to time to actually get them looked at
DIANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Cameron and staff are AWESOME! I recommend all my clients from work to come to this practice. I recently had a bunionectomy on my left foot and was very hesitant on proceeding with the surgery. I was surprised at how well I recovered and wished I would have done it sooner! I truly appreciate Dr. Cameron's attention to detail and explaining everything to me. The office staff is also very efficient on bringing you back into the room!! Thank you Dr. Cameron and staff for all you do
KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very kind and nice staff! I was able to get an appointment quickly. Great service!
SHERRIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Fleck took the time to explain the procedure and show me my x-rays and make sure all my questions and concerns were addressed!
COURTNEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Fleck was very informative and caring and was able to complete the procedure in a very short time frame.
DENA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The doctor had a great bedside manner, very personable. I did not feel rushed. He educated me during my visit on how a cyst develops. All staff was kind and caring.
PAULA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Alleviated most of the pain and suppkied helpful pads with workabke placement in shoe
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
His treatment plan over the course of 13 months went exactly as he predicted
TERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Great service. On top of everything. Thanks.
JESSICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone in this office is exceptional! From being greeted with a friendly smile to leaving with a “have a great day!”. A coworker recommended this office and I’m so happy she did. I will definitely continue to recommend this place to everyone!
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Answered questions and checked my feet thoroughly.
MARK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I did both feet and they do not hurt at all. I can walk without pain. My toes do not hurt anymore when I wear shoes. Wish I would of did my surgery sooner.