Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1437 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1437 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great!
JULIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Hinderland is extremely caring, professional, explains processes in an understandable way, and is a skilled provider. His staff is also caring and they go out if their way to assist patients and keep them comfortable. They even assisted in bringing a wheelchair to my car to take me inside and back to the car when finished.
RAEANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excellent
CARYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I was able to get an appt. in a timely manner, all staff was very kind and courteous. The doctor knowledgeable, and great bedside manner. (Dr. Glochat)
SCOTT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Awesome quick visit all the way around
RALPH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Pleasant with a smooth transition follow up visit was outstanding
SAMUEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Fleck had excellent bedside manner and throughly explained everything about my son's procedure and answered all of our questions!
PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great
CHERYL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Gloschat was great.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Cameron is always thorough and is able to address my problems. I am satisfied with the results.
GEORGE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Gloschat took time to explain the surgery process, answered all of my questions and did a great job.
MYRIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Explained everything clearly
BIRGER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Friendly and professional.
MARCELLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I received excellent care. M Worthington
JANE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very good and professional!
SABRINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very Nice!
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great!
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
So far so good, First visit very informative,
DOLORES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always professional. Always a pleasant experience!
SHARON F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I really like Dr.Hinderland. He’s very knowledgeable and personable. I will definitely recommend the Foot and Ankle clinic.