Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
On time, personable and professional.
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent care
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Dominick does a great job of keeping explanations simple and how I should proceed with my treatment.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Doc gets an A+ !
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
On time , short wait. Clear explanation of test results.
Rayma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent! Dr. Cameron is wonderful and patient and honest
CLARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I was diagnosed with a fractured 5th metatarsal, Dr. Cameron and his staff are personable, on-time and will ask if you have any questions about your treatment. They will answer your questions to best of their ability. I am very happy at this point.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very clean and the staff and doctor are so friendly
JUDITH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Pleasant. Dr. Cameron has an excellent beside manner, too.
Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Total positive experience. You can leave anxiety at the door knowing they have the experience to deal with whatever needs to be done.
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great visit with Dr. Hinderland. He’s so attentive and addressed all my questions and concerns. Received an injection in my heel that hurt very little. That was a relief.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Efficient
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Sought out Dr. Dominick after several consultations and he took thorough time to answer my questions and concerns while providing options going forward both surgical and less invasive modalities.
JOE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Took care of our problem
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Concerned care. Excellent first visit. Highly recommend.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone was very professional. I would recommend you to all my friends. Dr. Dominick was great
DENISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great. Explained very well.
ROSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Good He suggested an alternative.
SARAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Appointment was on time and information was through
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Cameron has been great treating my down syndrome sister regarding issues with both feet. I would recommend him to any future patient. I'm glad we got lucky to have her as her provider regarding her feet issues.