Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Exellent service , exellent staff
James M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional and good results, good
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Until about nine months ago I'd been seeing another podiatrist at another practice regarding the many problems caused by my severely flat feet. That doctor implied that nothing could be done; I'd have to learn to live with the pain. So I chose to try a new doctor--Dr. Jordan Cameron. Two weeks ago Dr. Cameron performed major surgery, essentially rebuilding my foot and ankle. Everything about the pre-surgery processes, the procedure itself, and the post-surgery processes have gone perfectly. I've experienced very little post-surgery pain, and I'm confident that when my foot and ankle have fully healed I will be walking pain free. I'd recommend Dr. Cameron and the entire staff at the Foot and Ankle Institute without reservation.
AGNES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I was very happy with Dr.Gloschat. so much better than the previous doctor i had. Which was Dr.Dominique. Dr. Gloschat actually spent time to show the difference of the before and now x-ray and spend time listening. I woukd recommend him highly.
HAROLELLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Really liked Dr. Hinderland. He's very nice and good at explaining what needs to be done.
Mitzi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Gloschat was very caring and took care of the problem and he listen,well to what you were saying and the office staff was very helpful also
Marianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cameron and his staff go above and beyond to provide exceptional care and treatment. When you leave you walk away knowing you received the best of care!
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cameron and staff are the best!!
Lawanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Hinderland and staff the BEST!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cameron was very cordial and explained all the options available to me in detail.This was my first visit and I feel confident in returning to him.
Billie B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I always have a good visit. Dr. Hinderland and the other Dr’s are very good.
CHRISTINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent experience! Dr. Gloschat was knowledgeable and friendly.
NANCY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Cameron. He thoroughly examined both feet. He gave clear explanations, went over the X-rays with me, and discussed options for surgery. His manner was kind and professional.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great people
ABELLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Very nice friendly staff
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Gloschot was knowledgeable, listened well to my concerns, and took the time to discuss them with me. He looked orthotics I had purchased and evaluated them and was thorough overall.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Absolutely!
CHRISTOPHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Toe amputation went well, wound care wonderful!
Gina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Received great information and treatment.
NETA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Cameron has a great rapport!