Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
recovery from Achilles’ tendon rupture is proceeding as planned
EMILY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Hinderland is great! He made me feel like he had all the time in the world to talk about my surgery & all the confidence to do it!
Gordon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good visit the doctor listened to my comments and we came up with a plan for reliving my pain.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Gloschat is great. He takes time to listen to your concerns and then spends the time necessary to answer all your questions. I highly recommend him.
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Gloschat cares for his patients. He is always on time too! Thanks Doc.
DENNIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
They got me in quickly, appointment was on time and Dr. Gloschat was great explaining my issue and the proper treatment!
KATHLEEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I have been in quite a bit of pain for quite a few weeks with my left foot. After Dr. Gloschat worked on my foot, and recommended orthotics, which I got, I walked out of the office, in no pain and have been so much better since! I had anticipated the worst when I walked into the office. Thank you Dr. Gloschat, so very much!!
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Very polite and friendly
HILLEVI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
What A wonderful experience going to the doctors office. Excellent staff. And Dr. Hinderland was very informative, friendly, and respectful. I really appreciated everyone!
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very welcoming office staff and were forgiving of my being a bit late due to traffic. Dr. Cameron is extremely kind and is willing to take the time to explain my condition. He is working with me to avoid surgery...listens well and patiently answers my many questions...a five star experience !!!
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
No long wait time, everything explained and all questions answered.
DAVID S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Although the employee that checked me in clearly hates her job........I found Dr. Dominick to be knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to talk to. My 4 stars are for Dr. Dominick. However, I would give my first impression of the clinic from the employee checking me in.....not so warm and fuzzy. But Dr. D made up for it!
ELIZABETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Hinderland is very informative, friendly and caring. I would recommend him to my friends
DEBBY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I was treated very well and with respect. Thank you
MARLENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Love Dr Cameron.
BRAYDEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
My child has special needs and is non verbal. Dr. Dominick was very caring and calming for my son. The procedure was quick but precise and I am grateful for his bedside manner and his overall care for my sons needs. Thank you Dr. Dominick
CATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Hinderland is very personable and easy to talk to. You can tell he actually cares.
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Hinderland is great. Very nice and knowledgeable. He wants to make sure you are comfortable and healing well. I’d hang out with him he’s easy going and fun!
Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr.Hinderland is incredibly professional, very informative and has a great positive energy. One of the nicest Doctors I have ever met. Also, I am very grateful to his staff for getting me in on such short notice. I highly recommend this doctors office.