Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
*
CATHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Hinderland was very caring and knowledgeable about my condition. I appreciated his willingness in considering possible alternative surgical solutions. I left the appointment feeling positive and hopeful about the next step in my care.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Scheduling was easy and efficient. Able to see doc without much wait. Staff was extremely courteous. Dr. Cameron was quite knowledgeable and pleasant. He took a very conservative approach to my problems, which I appreciate.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly and he took good care of me.
NATALIE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone is very helpful and sweet!
Dori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I had a big toe injury, and my nail needed removed.. He made a scary time for me manageable with his caring tone, and understanding of my anxiety.
KELLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional, was attentive to my concerns. Pleasant visit
OLIVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Cameron was knowledgeable and caring. The staff were nice and helpful. Everyone was on time and i left feeling like I had good information to improve my foot pain.
Allison C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Hinderland is very nice.
JACK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Doctor and nurses were really great
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very knowledgeable
Becket E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Hinderland might just be the nicest doctor we have ever visited. He was great with our nervous teenage son when he needed a procedure.
JASON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Hinderland was great
NAOMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Hinderland is an excellent Dr. He truly listens, his approach is conservative and provides as much information as he possibly can to help you make a decision on how you choose to move forward. I'm very pleased with the office and Drs.
JEANIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great communication
Marianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Cameron and his staff always go above and beyond and make you feel like family. The level of care is done with such integrity and concern and there is always a good resolve when leaving the office.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Prompt treatment. Pleasant visit. Foot usually feels better after visit.
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
He had good bed side manners knew the problem and his willingness to help was great thank u
GISELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Awesome staff! Very caring and attentive. Addressed my needs with professional medical help!
Sheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Professional and caring