Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very personable. Cares about his patients. Excellent doctor.
BETTINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great dr that listens to your concerns and finds a solution.
BRIG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Outstanding doctor, very thorough.
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I feel that Dr Cameron and the staff made me feel welcome, and my treatment with Dr Cameron from Beginning to end I was very satisfied with the atmosphere. They were very professional, and kind.
RITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Excellent
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Friendly doctor and staff..I was well informed and pleased I could receive my ingrown toenail procedure right away.
JACK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Informative and through atmosphere friendly and pleasant.
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Fleck is great! Explained everything about my issue. I would recommend him to everyone! Great bedside manner
PATRICIA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Had to wait about 15 minutes past my appointment time. But Dr Fleck was great
LAURIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Happy to have Dr Cameron give me more options for dealing with my neuropathy and I have hope now!!!!
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr Fleck was professional and the procedure he did on my nail was quick process.
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr. Gloschat and the team at the Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado are wonderful. I highly recommend them.
JOSI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr Fleck is a very good listener and very supportive and I hope a great surgeon
KATHLEEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr Cameron was prompt and knowledgeable
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr Cameron is wonderful. He has an infectious laugh that puts one at ease immediately. I went in with a feeling of walking on a pebble and he was able to take care of the issue in 5 minutes. I would highly recommend him. He is kind, professional and has excellent skill and bedside manner.
AMELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
He was prompt, friendly and professional. He listened carefully while I answered his questions regarding my foot problem. He explained what was going on, what could be done to fix the problem. We discussed my options and decided the best route fort me to go. I'd definitely recommend him to others.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
I always receive great results of treatment from Dr Canron and would recommend him to anyone.
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Fleck took plenty of time with me and I did not feel rushed through my appointment. He was thorough and answered all my questions. The entire staff is also very pleasant, to include front desk check in, nursing assistants and check out.
RENEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I came in for treatment of my neuroma on my foot . I was given a steroid shot for the pain and numbness . I appreciate Dr Cameron’s gentle bedside manner . The staff are friendly and professional
PATSY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring.