Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Cameron is great. Made me feel comfortable while fixing my ingrown toenail. Definitely keeping him as my foot doc!!!!
ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Great staff, great doctor. Knowledgeable and personable.
Werner U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
very knowledgeable and efficient
NORINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Fast and professional
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor was on time and explained things very well. Easy to talk to. Did not feel rushed.
KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough, professional & friendly service. The office is clean & inviting with clear signage. Arrive early on your first visit for paperwork it is a busy office with 3 doctors & an efficient staff. Only downside the parking lot is a bit cramped & one way there could be more arrows above ground for the uninitiated. Overall highly recommend.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Gloschat and staff have provided exceptional care before and after surgery. I have been well advised of conditions, procedures, and prognosis. I am happy to recommend this doctor and the Foot and Ankle Institute to anyone who requires this type of care.
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Gloschat . He explained my problem very we and has me on a program to relieve my pain.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Best experience ever! The nurses are spectacular. Always friendly and experienced. The doctor was phenomenal. The surgery went perfectly and I had little to no pain. Recovery has been better than expected. Very happy with the whole experience.
KENNETH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very personable and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
The staff and doctor were very attentive and patient, listened to my explanation, addressed all my questions and provided options for my care. Everyone was professional and friendly!
MARTHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Cameron and his assistant were so nice and made the 'painful' experience easy!
Jayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
One of the best podiatrists I’ve been to. Would recommend to my family and friends.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional office & staff.
KARLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very attentive
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Cameron is amazing. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner
Donovan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Cameron took great care of me with my ankle and got me ready to rejoin the military
CONSTANCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly office. The doctor was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
DOLORES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Hinderland and his staff are so friendly. I never have to wait long to be seen.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Always the best care from everyone! It’s great to have a doctor that listens to all of your concerns and takes them to heart! Thanks everyone!