Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COURTNEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Fleck was very informative and caring and was able to complete the procedure in a very short time frame.
DENA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The doctor had a great bedside manner, very personable. I did not feel rushed. He educated me during my visit on how a cyst develops. All staff was kind and caring.
PAULA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Alleviated most of the pain and suppkied helpful pads with workabke placement in shoe
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
His treatment plan over the course of 13 months went exactly as he predicted
TERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Great service. On top of everything. Thanks.
JESSICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone in this office is exceptional! From being greeted with a friendly smile to leaving with a “have a great day!”. A coworker recommended this office and I’m so happy she did. I will definitely continue to recommend this place to everyone!
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Answered questions and checked my feet thoroughly.
MARK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I did both feet and they do not hurt at all. I can walk without pain. My toes do not hurt anymore when I wear shoes. Wish I would of did my surgery sooner.
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
No surprises and all seemed as expected. Pleasant experience
JULIA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent. Dr. Fleck is helpful, efficient, and attentive. I do suggest that the front desk inform a person who is making an appointment for nail trimming (due to surgery) that insurance won’t cover it. I found that out during my appointment. The front desk (scheduling) could be helpful and instead of making an appointment for a non insurance covered nail trim, they could sugges the contact info of a person who can do the nail trimming at a more reasonable price.
SABRINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very Nice
BRITTANY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I had an amazing experience
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Fleck is the very best of the best. He has pressure on both sides: the limited time allotted from the office and the questions from patients that need his time, a fine balancing act he is great at handling. He never gets upset, hides it fairly well. He deeply cares about the patient. I really enjoy visiting him and all of his office staff. Never had an issue. They are real and genuinely concerned to ensure my needs are met. I’m so very glad I switched to them last year, I’ll never look back. Friendly and professional at all visits. Highly knowledgeable and passionate with his patients, explains things where I understand. I consider him a good friend as well.
KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Everyone was wondering and I was very pleased
MARTIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Knowledgeable and experienced physician and great to interact with.
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Cameron was very clear and offered several options for my Ingrown nail that was infected and was able to fix it with almost no pain. Staff was very nice and really see you at ease. I would highly recommend them to everyone who needs a great Foot Doctor! Five stars for sure.
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Amazing staff and great he doctor is fantastic. He was vert
CARRIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Whiting is a kind and professional doctor. He is very knowledgeable and competent with new/current procedures. I highly recommend.
STEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Just met Dr. Whiting. A positive experience all around. The staff were friendly and professional. Amber assisted me with X-Rays and getting back to see the doctor.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Cameron is very attentive, experienced and cares to make a difference. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my foot surgery and highly recommend Dr Cameron to everyone who seeks to improve their foot health!