Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1418 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1418 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REGINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Staff were patient and polite.
MARYJANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Amber MA is always helpful, very kind & friendly! Dr. Whiting always inspires confidence! I cannot recommend him enough after my surgery! Also front office staff friendly & fun!
LORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
The whole office is fantastic!! Everyone is very kind, patient, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. I hope the positive ripples these people are putting out in the world reach far and wide!!!
VICTORIA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excellent care and follow up from Dr. Whiting and his staff
JOEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr Fleck always personable and helpful, efficiently and professionally attending to my foot needs.
MISTY M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Fast, friendly, he knew exactly what the problem was no " heehaw" I recommend Dr Fleck 100%
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Cameron is very professional, and he did a great job with this surgery as well as the two past surgeries I had. He is always weilling to answer any questions and address any concerns.
MELINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Everyone is so very nice & caring!
SPENCER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent patient care and awesome staff!!
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Good dr. Took care of me.
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr. Cameron is professional but kind, informative but like a friend and really helps you understand the process of whatever it is you're having done. I am so glad that I was able to easily find the right doctor for my issues and not have to shop around. He's great and I appreciate him being much younger than me so I can keep him for life (LOL).
TIFFANY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. Cameron is very kind and compassionate. He has a great staff as well.
BECKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
It was perfect
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I had a very positive experience overall. I felt that my needs were heard and addressed. Plus, very clear communication about aftercare was provided. Thank you!
TRACEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Absolutely love this place, very relaxed, welcong environment, staff are all very kind! Dr. Cameron is very knowledgeable, I trust his opinion whole heartedly, his bedside manner is great, he sits and has a down to earth conversation with you. He makes you feel quite at ease you can tell he cares
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Excellent! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Recommended!
MARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Everyone in the office is personable and helpful. They are good at answering the phone and answering questions.
EDWARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Cameron was very transparent and put things into layman terms. He understood our urgency and moved quickly.
TONIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
They were super nice. When he saw my foot he was very informative. I like his demeanor he makes me feel I'm in capable hands
LUCAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great as always