Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
1240 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1240 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
He has time to listen to my problem and explains a remedy to it very professionally very impressed.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Camron always does a great job on my feet and lets me know if there are any issues that I need to monitor on my own.
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
My doctor is taking care of my wound on the bottom of my foot he is doing a C great job
RUTH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent, awesome, everyone was very nice. Trevor Whiting was very professional and he explained everything clearly.
DEBORAH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Understood my history and listened and resolved my concerns. Follow up paperwork done within a day. Professional and informed!
DEMETRIUS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great
JOYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Cameron was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He diagnosed my issue and was calming during my painful steroid injections
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Efficient and friendly
FLOYD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Young and very intelligent and informative
ARTHUR R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very informative, and considerate with suggestions for a trauma to my foot.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Professional and caring!
ALMER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr was professional and courteous Staff was very welcoming and proficient
ROSALYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
He’s AMAZING - so gentle, skilled, and helpful!
KATRINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I have had heel pain for over 3 months, I went to Dr Cameron he was excellent! Gave me my options I decided to go with the shot in my heel. It hurt but was well worth it! I need to continue my heel stretches to reduce swelling & pain. He has great listening skills and he truly cares! Thank you Dr Cameron & staff for my care & treatment!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Very considerate
DOREEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor who explained my injury very well.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
ACCIDENTALLY LEFT A 1 STAR REVIEW WHEN I MEANT TO LEAVE A 5 STAR REVIEW. Dr. Whiting was very patient and took all the time we needed to answer all our questions.
BAMBI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very friendly and competitive.
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
My first visit this week went well. Dr Cameron was very knowledgeable, thorough, & kind! He was a good listener, examined my big toe then gave me the plan of action. I feel confident Dr Cameron will do a great job so I'm having him take care of my issue next month. His medical assistant was kind as well and the gal at the front desk was patient with me. An overall great atmosphere there with everyone professional and nice. I'd definitely recommend Dr Jordan Cameron and his team to my family & friends!
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Whiting is very caring and explains things well and takes as much time as I needed to ask questions.