Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
I came to Dr Jordan when I needed help with my ankles, I brought my daughter to him before and was so impressed by the care givin to my child I wanted to return for myself. I really appreciated that Dr. Jordan took the time to explain to me what was going on and the projected outlook and care plan. I am very confident and extremely excited to finally get my situation started on to the road to feeling better..
ROSEMARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very happy with the service I got
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr Cameron was very efficient and kind.
AYDEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
The staff was amazing!! Not only did they care about my needs, they made me feel like family and kept us laughing. This was the best experience for a procedure ever!
ROSEMARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Rons was very pleased with the service
EZRA Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Awesome! Dr. Whiting was great and made sure we understood what he was telling us. Very informative and super friendly! Amber was also phenomenal!!!! Great experience all together.
DOLORES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Whiting and staff (Brittany) were kind, helpful and very professional. I would recommend them highly!!!
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Whiting was great. Took his time asked questions. Very thorough exam
REGINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Staff were patient and polite.
MARYJANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Amber MA is always helpful, very kind & friendly! Dr. Whiting always inspires confidence! I cannot recommend him enough after my surgery! Also front office staff friendly & fun!
LORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
The whole office is fantastic!! Everyone is very kind, patient, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. I hope the positive ripples these people are putting out in the world reach far and wide!!!
VICTORIA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excellent care and follow up from Dr. Whiting and his staff
JOEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr Fleck always personable and helpful, efficiently and professionally attending to my foot needs.
MISTY M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Fast, friendly, he knew exactly what the problem was no " heehaw" I recommend Dr Fleck 100%
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Cameron is very professional, and he did a great job with this surgery as well as the two past surgeries I had. He is always weilling to answer any questions and address any concerns.
MELINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Everyone is so very nice & caring!
SPENCER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent patient care and awesome staff!!
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Good dr. Took care of me.
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr. Cameron is professional but kind, informative but like a friend and really helps you understand the process of whatever it is you're having done. I am so glad that I was able to easily find the right doctor for my issues and not have to shop around. He's great and I appreciate him being much younger than me so I can keep him for life (LOL).
TIFFANY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. Cameron is very kind and compassionate. He has a great staff as well.