Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
He listened to my concerns and fully described options/next steps.
ROBI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Listened to my concerns and questions and gave me a clear explanation of my options for treatment.
ALBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Attentive, friendly, and concerned.
PEYTON Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I was very satisfied with Dr. Whiting and the care and advice I received.
ROY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
The Dr's skill at diagnosing, explaining & treating the problem was excellent.
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Dr Whiting is a good listener, very kind and sincere. He is not quick to leave the room if there are questions. He is very knowledgeable, he is not quick to jump into surgery unnecessarily (as in my case) but certainly knows when it is needed. If I need surgery down the road I have every confidence in him
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
As always, Dr. Gloschat and everyone else were very helpful and professional. Highly recommend.
SABRINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very nice !
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
quick, easy, friendly, competent. A great experience!
NICHOLAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Gloschat and the rest of the team have been incredibly nice and helpful for the entire process. They have helped me tremendously and I will always go back to them if I have any more issues. Not only was the process quick and easy, the team worked hard to make sure that I was comfortable and had all of my questions answered. I highly recommend Dr. Gloschat and this establishment.
VICKI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great staff, great doctor, great care!
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Fleck was very understanding and too time to make sure I understood the plan going forward.
RINEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Really appreciate all the work to try alternative solutions before recommending surgery.
GRETCHEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Wonderful experience! I was very anxious knowing I needed a procedure done, but it didn't hurt at all. Crystal and Dr. Gloschat were so helpful and could not have done a better job.
CARLOS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent experience. Results of my care are rated an A+
SHARON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
This is Great practice the staff makes you feel like you really matter. The staff is wonderful from start to finish Drs are great. Best experience with a providers office in a while Shout out to Amber you Rock Thank you for all you do ❤️
BONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Do not have to wait, Listens and explains to me what is going on with my condition. Extremely happy Thank you
WARREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Cameron gave me detailed answers to all the questions I had and was also willing to request imaging services so that I would have peace of mind for further treatment options.
JOHN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great service from start to finish
SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent first time visit with Dr Fleck. Kind, patient, listens to concerns, takes time to answer questions. Highly recommend!