Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SPENCER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Excellent service and clear explanation!!
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Doctor Cameron is amazing. Was able to get me in before my vacation to get some injections. Made a huge difference to be able to be pain free during our trip. I appreciate him so much. He is always so kind and takes the time to talk to me about my options I won’t see anyone else.
CHRISTINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Fleck was very personable and professional.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Everyone is so friendly, professional and makes you so comfortable. I would highly recommend them.
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I would recommend Dr. Whiting
SHIRLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Took off toenails today Very efficient
WENDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Appointment was great and dr shared many options for my future care.
RANDAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Whiting and staff were excellent in every way. I was especially impressed with the manner in which Dr. Whiting handled my minor issue. He listened carefully to my concerns, provided clear and detailed explanations. As a result, I was able to make a decision about my foot care that I had high confidence in. He takes the time to educate the patient and to understand the perspective of the patient. I tend to be a critical reviewer. This visit was definitely 5 stars.
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I always have a good experience here never anything bad to say good work!
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
How long each day should I wear the brace?
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr was great after see another Dr for over a year with no success or pain relief. This practice gave me pain relief the same day in 1 hour of visit. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
NICKOLETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great doctor, very professional and knowledgeable.
NICOLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Very kind and knowledgeable. Provided a solution
YVETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Amazing dr.
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Awesome!! Dr Fleck is over the Top! The whole staff is very nice and caring. Going back for some more issues. 6 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️’s
ANGELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Fantastic Doctor!! Always has a smile for his patients
MARLO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I was in extreme foot pain and could barely walk. My podiatrist couldn’t get me in for a couple weeks. I couldn’t wait. I called this place because my husband recommended and they got me in that day. My foot isn’t 100% but it’s much better!
STEWART M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient. The doctor (can’t recall the name) was attentive and knowledgeable.
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everyone was very pleasant
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I felt very comfortable and welcomed during my first visit! Dr Whiting was very helpful as he explained what was going on with my foot! I highly recommend this establishment. Thank you!