Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great service
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great people and on time.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Everyone is great.
KENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Simply the best!!
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Whiting answered my questions and which helped me make the best decision for me! The procedure was done quickly and efficiently. The post care instructions were very thorough.
JERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very pleasant and quick diagnosis of my problem.
LEWIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Terrific treatment. Also follow on for a toenail removal was made. The service was/is always great.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Everything about the Foot Institute is 5 star —always! Dr. Cameron completely answers my questions, he’s easy to understand. I have complete confidence in him. All the nursing and staff are excellent.
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Friendly, fast, knowledgeable
JODY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great staff Quick check in. Loved Dr.Whitling
JILLIAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Everything was straight forward and put me at ease that thos won't be too bad of a recovery.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
No wait. Professional service.
BLANCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I had seen other podiatrist before that just looked at my foot and said it was just fine however I would leave the offices still in pain and swollen ankle , Dr Gloschat got down to the main complaint and actually took x-ray of my foot and were figuring out a solution to the issue. I thank God for Dr Gloschat.
ROGER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great experience. Dr. Whiting listened to my issues, carefully assessed my problems, and suggested orthotics. Office staff were very courteous, and even more so the doctor's assistant.
GENE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I had a very sore ingrown toe nail. They got me in the next day. I saw Dr Whiting. He has a great patient manner and quickly analyzed my issue and we bagan what they called a ‘nail surgery’- he had to dig out my nail and clip back the edges of the nail, apply a solution to prevent nail growth. He obviously knows hod stuff, i did not feel the toe deadening needle mor did i feel it when he removed the edges of the nail. He has a high degree of patient concern and was continually asking if it hurt. I had one small twang of pain. Otherwise all went very well. As the anesthetic wore off later as i got home i did have pain and trouble sleeping that night. However it was pain i expected having just had such a procedure. Dr Whiting is great and i am glad he joined Foot and Ankle Institute of CS. Would certainly recommend Dr Whiting to someone looking for really good podiatrist. He caries on the tradition Dr Hinderland has established there.
LUCITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Staff is friendly and very professional. Thank you, for all you do !
LAMAR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr Whiting instantly diagnosed my toenail problems and gave 2 lines of treatment to choose from. I felt informed. He then treated me. Well done.
REGINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Employees were respectful as was the Dr
STEPHEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I was traveling and ruptured my Achilles on a Sunday, I knew no Dr in the area, saw good reviews for Dr Fleck and was able to make an appointment the next day. After a thorough exam I was able the have surgery on Wednesday. I must say the Foot and Ankle Institute, the Kissing Camel surgery center, and Dr Fleck all provided the best care I could have possibly had. My recovery time has been almost 3 months so far and I am way ahead of schedule. I thank Dr Fleck for his expert surgery and knowledgeable/instructive followups. If I lived in Colorado he would be my orthopedic Dr.
JALEEN M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Didn’t feel like it was quite worth paying $271 for the little bit I was there. But the doctor was very polite and explained everything thoroughly and answered every question I had very well