Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BECKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
It was perfect
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I had a very positive experience overall. I felt that my needs were heard and addressed. Plus, very clear communication about aftercare was provided. Thank you!
TRACEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Absolutely love this place, very relaxed, welcong environment, staff are all very kind! Dr. Cameron is very knowledgeable, I trust his opinion whole heartedly, his bedside manner is great, he sits and has a down to earth conversation with you. He makes you feel quite at ease you can tell he cares
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Excellent! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Recommended!
MARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Everyone in the office is personable and helpful. They are good at answering the phone and answering questions.
EDWARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Cameron was very transparent and put things into layman terms. He understood our urgency and moved quickly.
TONIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
They were super nice. When he saw my foot he was very informative. I like his demeanor he makes me feel I'm in capable hands
LUCAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great as always
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Every one was nice and professional .
DARREL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very calming and relaxing visit. Went home with no more toe nail pain. Rembrandt of feet. Much gratitude.
WILLIAM W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Fast
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Not only was Dr fleck and his assistant knowledgeable about the infection from my ingrown toenail, but I am also due for a hip replacement and Dr fleck was very helpful in advising how to proceed in the next few weeks because of my surgery date. I really appreciated his knowledge and expertise beyond my foot care.
SUZANNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The staff and the Doctor are professional and friendly. I got all my questions answered. Thank you!
VINCENT M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I feel like I received excellent care. Doctor Fleck listened very carefully to my complaints and situation. He offered several solutions/ treatments which will hopefully help me to be able to wear protective footwear at work etc. Without so much pain and discomfort. Thank you.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
My only wish is that I would have been told my foot would be numb for 2 days.
KERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great care!
ANTHONY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
A very good experience. On time scheduling and very smooth.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very courteous and professional
BECKEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Nice and Friendly
MATTHEW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
This was my final appointment with Dr. G following my surgery from 5 months ago. The surgery was successful and my foot is much better than it was before. Dr. G is very personable, easy to talk to and he is genuinely concerned about his patients.