Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Cameron and the folks at the Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado are awesome. I have total confidence in the care I've received from them. Competence with a kind, caring attitude is all you can ask for!
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very happy with my doctor and the caring and courteous staff
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Cameron shaved down the callous on my left foot and fitted me with felt pad. This gave me immediate relief.
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always makes sure you understand what’s going on. Makes sure you’re comfortable. Very personable.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional, encouraging!
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great, as always!!! Recommend
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great all around.
MELISSA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Always a great experience
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Not just me but my husband was also happy with him.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Explanation for issue was given. Options of treatment were presented. Courteous and helpful.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very friendly office staff!! Dr. Gloschat addressed all my concerns. Gave me several options, was very thorough, and extremely nice and knowledgeable!! Yes I will definitely return if and when the need arises.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Gloschat is very knowledgeable and caring. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great doctor…. Confident yet careful not to harm
Billie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a friendly place and smiling faces. Very nice doctors and very caring.
India H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent, professional, kind
Dawna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Good advice. Simple items to work on. Suggestions have helped a lot. Thank you!
Nathaniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
My 12 year old had to be seen for an ingrown toenail and Dr. Cameron and the staff here are absolutely amazing!!! They helped my son feel safe and we’re patient with him and understood his anxiousness about having to get shots in his toe to have it removed. The whole experience was fantastic!!
STEVEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Hinderland listened to my concerns and provided me with the best choice for my situation. I feel very comfortable with the next course of action.
Lizeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly and made me feel comfortable!
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was very courteous. The doctor was very nice and he answered some questions I had about my feet for a long time. He was very helpful.