Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
The Dr was very nice and explained everything to me in a way that I can understand.
Rosario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Dominick listen to all my concerns and discussed in length all the treatments available. He was very professional.
Audra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Getting a toenail removed is never the ideal but Dr Hinderlund was excellent and helped me feel at ease.
Gavin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr took his time & explained everything
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
The overall visit was great. From the time I entered, I was greeted right away, to the time I left. Dr. Hinderland was very nice and knowledgeable. He was clear about options to help me with my flat feet.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Very friendly staff and the doctor was great.
Deb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
very great staff;saw the Dr. quickly; solved my problems and gave me a referral
Bernie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
My appointment was on time and very quick, but Dr. Cameron answered all my questions.
Josh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Hinderland’s competent, personal approach characterized by listening and working with me on my health challenge makes me comfortable recommending him to others.
Aliyanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Very quick and easy being a first time patient. All my questions were answered and I was helped effortlessly. Felt very comfortable
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Cameron was very sweet and handsome. He took the time to exam me because the last doctor I went to did not even exam me. Wrote a review on your clinic on Yelp letting people know how satisfied I was with the service provided by Dr. Cameron. He also took the time to file down my bunion and referred me to the Vein & Muscular Institute.
LaGarian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Cameron was amazing!! His recommendation helped tremendously! Thank you
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Hinderland was very helpful with identifying my foot problem and offered treatment options. He was very pleasant and attentive to my concerns. Not rushed as most doctors seem to be these days. Great experience. Thank you!
Kristin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Everything went as well as expected. The ingrown toenail procedure was quick and I appreciated the medical assitant helping me not be too nervous about the shots.
Bronwyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
The doctor was great with my son.
Gretchel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was friendly and polite.
Sharla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor and staff were kind and understanding to my needs. I was very happy with the appointment.
Daxia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional, concise and clear.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Awesome
Raegan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Cameron explained the injury to us in a way that we could understand what was happening in my daughters body. He explained the various ways to treat and the long term effects if not treated and possible future outcomes. I felt well educated in order to decide the best method for treating my daughters injury.