Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Especially Dr. Hilderland
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I saw Dr. Hinderland for a shot in my foot. Had a very short wait time. All the staff and Dr Hinderland are always very pleasant.
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Appointment for diabetic foot care was timely, assistant was cheerful,attentive and very helpful. Dr. Cameron was pleasant and direct with care.
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Everyone was very friendly
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I know that I was in the hands of a top flight professional. All the staff were friendly.
DONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The office staff we very efficient and friendly. The doctor took time to answer all my questions. I had a great office visit.
VICKI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Gloschat is very nice and knowledgeable and every one in his office is very nice and I would recommend him to everyone I know I am glad that I went to him because he recommended that I needed diabetic shoes and know one ever did before
AMANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Nice office, great staff! Dr. Gloschat was wonderful and very knowledgeable.
Lorraine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Hinderland explained my surgery and said my foot looked good. I like him a lot because you can ask him anything.
Bettina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Lynette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Outstanding care with minimal wait time.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain my options of treatment. Great demeanor!
Byron V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great staff. Dr.Gloschat is very knowledgeable,personable and helpful concerning my plantar fasciitis. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a podiatrist.
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Cameron and the folks at the Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado are awesome. I have total confidence in the care I've received from them. Competence with a kind, caring attitude is all you can ask for!
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very happy with my doctor and the caring and courteous staff
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Cameron shaved down the callous on my left foot and fitted me with felt pad. This gave me immediate relief.
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always makes sure you understand what’s going on. Makes sure you’re comfortable. Very personable.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional, encouraging!
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great, as always!!! Recommend
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great all around.