Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very great doctors office! quick service with friendly staff
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Quick and to the point.
Sheri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Very pleasant people to work with. I like that Dr Cameron gave me choices on where to start with my treatment.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Matt was able to provide understandable reasons why the bad things were happening to my foot. It all made sense to me. He provided options to help (not cure) my 75 year old flat feet.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Cameron was very professional and he explained the foot problem thoroughly. My mother thought highly of Dr. Cameron and believe me that's the first because she is one particular women. I look forward to getting my foot issue addressed & stay safe!!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Very attentive and competent physician’s assistant and physician. Made the experience pain free and effective!
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Very friendly staff and excellent service
Gwen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Cameron diagnosed my issues quickly and accurately. He is knowledgeable and has a nice disposition, he took the time answering my questions. I was relieved ( after weeks of wondering) to know what was finally occurring and why. I’m glad I went in although being nervous about heading into a doctors office during Covid. Their office was organized and taking cleaning and distancing measures. Thank you!
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
With the situation we are currently in, I felt safe going into their office. Everyone is required to stay in their car and call when they arrive, the staff calls when your room is ready, when you come into the building everyone is required to wear masks and get your temp checked. I was quickly taken to the back for xrays and then the dr came in shortly after. The Staff was super nice and very efficient. The Dr was friendly and knowledgable. I felt like they took care of me and figured out what was going on. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Lowanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Through all the craziness going on in the world today, they had a system in place to protect staff and patients. They brought the paper work to my car once I called and checked in. While filling out the paper my room was ready in less than 10 minutes. Seen the doctor within 15 to 20 minutes. The doctor was able to help me with my problem within minutes of looking at x-rays and my feet. Great staff, clean office great experience. Awesome
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
The Dr. and everyone in the office were great. Experience was awesome!!
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Cameron was amazing! Very personable and compassionate. I was given very clear instructions on my procedure and after care. The staff was friendly as well. Highly recommend this practice.
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Staff was wonderful and Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what had happened and what I needed to do at home.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
I was very happy to learn that my there are solutions to my foot issues.
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Hinderland is such a great doctor! He is so kind and personable!!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
I was worried about making an office visit with Covid-19 outbreak but the staff was very well prepared and kept safety as a priority.
Will S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Quick, informative, preventative and personal
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
After suffering pain in my left foot for three weeks, i decided I needed to see a good Podiatrist. I was very impressed with Dr.Hinderland and the treatment plan he outlined for me. He was quick to diagnose my problem and took time to thoroughly explain the causative factors contributing to my discomfort . He has such a caring and outstanding personality which made me feel at ease. I also want to acknowledge his Medical Assistant who was so kind to demonstrate twice how to use the boot I was given. I will definitely refer Dr.Hinderland to my friends and family.
Asta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Very nice.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Very professional clean welcoming office