Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Odessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I was seen on time, and Dr. Hinderland was great. Listened to me and didn’t minimize my situation. Provided a short term and long term treatment plan/option.
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Fantastic experience. Very knowledgeable and was able to put a great plan in place to get me back on my feet. -Jeff
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Gloschat did an orthotic fitting for me. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, kind and professional, too! My 2 young kids were in the room with me and he didn't miss a beat with all of their questions. The MA's that assisted gave me all the information I needed to take care of my new investment and were very professional and nice.
Howard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I liked the doctor. He listen to what I had to say.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly and efficient staff.
Kelli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
As a new patient, I impressed with the in the spot X-rays so I could get diagnosed and have a treatment plan before I left. Great doctors and support staff.
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Had a very good consultation. Everything was explained so I could move on with a plan for my care.
Dalton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Had a fun time
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Matthew Hinderland And his staff were very accommodating and informative
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Overall great, Dr. H is amazing!!! The rest of my family will be in soon for other Ailments.
JAMIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was really good
Hossca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Was on time and listened to my concerns.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Cameron is awesome. He removed the bone spur behind my Achilles’ tendon, cleaned up all the scar tissue and other issues with my tendon. Looking foresrd walking/running pain free again
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Cameron is excellent. He has been treating a compressed nerve in my ankle for just over a year with injections. Just yesterday the pain came back. It was pretty extreme. The office staff got me in same day. Awesome staff. Facility is spotless clean. It's extremely hard to find good doctor's these day. Dr. Cameron is compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable. Sometime I'm going to have to have surgery on my compressed nerve. And trust Dr. Cameron 100% to be my surgeon. When that time comes. Thank you to the Doc and staff.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great office staff & techs. Dr. Cameron is just great.
ARVILLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Informative and results!
LUCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome!
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very thorough, explained options clearly. Would definitely recommend Dr. Gloschat!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always a pleasure to be there under the circumstances.
Roxanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Hinderland was exceptional. He took the time to answer all our questions and provided information we needed to help "us" (my husband, too) make the decision toward complete ankle replacement surgery. I recommend him!