Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Very considerate
DOREEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor who explained my injury very well.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
ACCIDENTALLY LEFT A 1 STAR REVIEW WHEN I MEANT TO LEAVE A 5 STAR REVIEW. Dr. Whiting was very patient and took all the time we needed to answer all our questions.
BAMBI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very friendly and competitive.
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
My first visit this week went well. Dr Cameron was very knowledgeable, thorough, & kind! He was a good listener, examined my big toe then gave me the plan of action. I feel confident Dr Cameron will do a great job so I'm having him take care of my issue next month. His medical assistant was kind as well and the gal at the front desk was patient with me. An overall great atmosphere there with everyone professional and nice. I'd definitely recommend Dr Jordan Cameron and his team to my family & friends!
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Whiting is very caring and explains things well and takes as much time as I needed to ask questions.
CHRISTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I made an emergency appointment but I felt like I was given great care with time for all the information I needed
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very thorough
PATRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I was seen on time and listened to intently as I described my symptoms.
DOUGLAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Whiting listened carefully to my symptoms and offered options to address them. He was friendly, caring, and competent. I left with a clear understanding of my next steps.
LYNN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Caring, dedicated, professional, that helped relieve the pain in my foot.
DEBRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Everyone from the front desk staff to Dr. Cameron was friendly, helpful and professional. I have been going to this practice for years beginning with Dr. Hinderland. They listen, are caring and do great work.
SHIRLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
This practice and Dr. Fleck shows a patient centered attitude. They are very kind.
ALAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Quick and thorough
ROGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Gloschat was caring, knowledgeable, and thorough during evaluation of my problem.
SUZANNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Doctor Whiting was great, very kind and took the time to explain everything so that I could understand it.
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great service!
BILLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The experience for this is always a very friendly and warm place to walk into. The care and concerns of the Doctors for your problems are great.
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I can always trust Dr. Cameron. He provides options for real solutions. I just referred my wife to him.
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Friendly staff, and knowledgeable physician.