Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr Cameron was prompt and knowledgeable
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr Cameron is wonderful. He has an infectious laugh that puts one at ease immediately. I went in with a feeling of walking on a pebble and he was able to take care of the issue in 5 minutes. I would highly recommend him. He is kind, professional and has excellent skill and bedside manner.
AMELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
He was prompt, friendly and professional. He listened carefully while I answered his questions regarding my foot problem. He explained what was going on, what could be done to fix the problem. We discussed my options and decided the best route fort me to go. I'd definitely recommend him to others.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
I always receive great results of treatment from Dr Canron and would recommend him to anyone.
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Fleck took plenty of time with me and I did not feel rushed through my appointment. He was thorough and answered all my questions. The entire staff is also very pleasant, to include front desk check in, nursing assistants and check out.
RENEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I came in for treatment of my neuroma on my foot . I was given a steroid shot for the pain and numbness . I appreciate Dr Cameron’s gentle bedside manner . The staff are friendly and professional
PATSY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring.
LUKE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I cannot recommend and endorse Dr. Hinderland, MA Tara and the rest of the staff enough. They were able to fix a lifelong podiatry issue that will significantly improve my quality of life and wellbeing. From the initial visit, appointments, surgery and post-op care, Dr. Hinderland et.al. have been notably professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
CARRIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent
VICKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very impressive. Nurses and staff are so helpful and always helpful
SARAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr Cameron and the staff are always very welcoming and friendly. And have been very helpful in my healing process.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
I was so very pleased with the outcome of my appointment with Dr. Cameron. It’s a great feeling when you experience honesty, professionalism, and expertise that the best providers give. Dr Cameron is the best!
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
As a new patient I was expecting for today's visit to just be a consultation, however after talking to the nurse she asked me if I wanted them removed same day. While I was not prepared for this it was the best option. The procedure was extremely quick and Dr. Fleck is absolutely amazing. All together I spent maybe 40 minutes in the office. Very satisfied!!!
LARRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very good
MATTHEW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
As a first time patient I was thoroughly satisfied with my appt. Check in was quick and easy. I was seen within 10 mins of arriving by Amber. She took all info need for the Doctor as I was seen right away. Amber was a pleasure to deal with. Dr G was thorough and listened to all I had to say. I’d recommend them to anyone.
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Everyone is so nice and Dr Hinderland takes all the time in the world to answer questions!
ROBERTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Fantastic!! I wish Dr. h Hinderland was my MD doctor as well. He’s got a fantastic personality and answers all your questions overall a fantastic beyond doctor.
TAMARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Hinderland and his staff are always amazing. They take the time to listen and they explain everything in detail. I am never rushed out and I feel more like a person they actually care about than just a numbered patient of the day.
BILLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Always a pleasant visit. It is a warm and friendly place.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Saw the doctor within five minutes of arriving (even arriving early) at the office. This practice's respect for my time is highly appreciated and very professional. Friendly, enjoyable staff, as well. Highly recommended.