Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very professional office staff.
DORIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
5 star. Everyone was great. Dr. Jordan was courteous and kind as my doctor. The front desk girls were quick and helpful. Overall was a great experience.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
I like Dr. Fleck and highly recommend him. Bob Mathis
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Great experience at this office, staff was welcoming and personable. Dr. fleck was very informative and made me feel at ease with my treatment plan. My fear was alleviated, and I should have come in earlier. I will highly recommend this Doctor and staff to anyone with foot issues.
ELINORE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Everyone was pleasant, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
CARRIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Knowledgeable, thorough, caring and punctual staff and doctor
ELENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Gloschat is awsome !
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Tyler Gloschat and his assistant Crystal were professional and amazing. After going to another doctor for an ingrown toenail with negative results and a bad experience, Dr. Gloschat took expert care of my toe with no pain at all. I highly recommend the Foot and Ankle Insitute of Colorado and certainly Dr. Gloschat. David
MEGAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
My new orthotics fit perfectly!
ALBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent.
LINDSAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I had foot surgery with Dr Fleck. He did a great job. He is knowledgeable in the field, takes time/isn’t rushed, is always available for questions and cares about his patients.
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Friendly and caring
PETER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Everyone i met was polite and professional yet personable. Dr Fleck i felt gave a very complete examination and his professional opinion was reassuring to me. Indeed a relaxing yet to the point discussion of my visit. I never felt rushed. I was seen on time which was nice not having to wait well beyond my appointment time. Well done Thank you
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Always a pleasure dealing with the ladies up front and Dr. W is great too as is the staff.
WENDELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr F Gloschart deserves more than 5 stars. He is attentive and always makes sure I understand what is going on with my foot. We were blessed to have him assigned to me.
SAMANTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
The office staff was very helpful. Dr Fleck did a great job providing recommendations, explaining the procedure, and was very personable.
DEBRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Was pleased with Dr Cameron overall
KIMBERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Fleck and staff are awesome.
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Cameron cured a problem for me that had been plaguing me for years. He is a great doctor and a very nice person. I am very happy i asked him for help.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I came in with severe pain in my foot and I seen doctor Camron and he always take’s his time and explained everything to me in a language I understood.