Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1418 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1418 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Staff is friendly and very professional. Thank you, for all you do !
LAMAR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr Whiting instantly diagnosed my toenail problems and gave 2 lines of treatment to choose from. I felt informed. He then treated me. Well done.
REGINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Employees were respectful as was the Dr
STEPHEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I was traveling and ruptured my Achilles on a Sunday, I knew no Dr in the area, saw good reviews for Dr Fleck and was able to make an appointment the next day. After a thorough exam I was able the have surgery on Wednesday. I must say the Foot and Ankle Institute, the Kissing Camel surgery center, and Dr Fleck all provided the best care I could have possibly had. My recovery time has been almost 3 months so far and I am way ahead of schedule. I thank Dr Fleck for his expert surgery and knowledgeable/instructive followups. If I lived in Colorado he would be my orthopedic Dr.
JALEEN M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Didn’t feel like it was quite worth paying $271 for the little bit I was there. But the doctor was very polite and explained everything thoroughly and answered every question I had very well
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great visit - quick appointment, concerns were addressed, and appropriate referral made.
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Dr G has a terrific bed side manner! He is a great listener and did a good job answering my questions.
CAROL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
He was professional yet conversational.
NICKOLETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very knowledgeable and professional.
NITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
All staff super friendly and professional
Jerry C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Whiting was amazing and knew what I needed before he came in the room! His willingness to engage his colleague Dr. Cameron on an ankle replacement was true professionalism and class. I will recommend all I can to your clinic, and will be back very soon! Thanks again!!!
BETHANY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I always come here you guys are amazing
JAREB N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent experience so far! The staff is very friendly and listens well.
CASSANDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Great care
MILDRED Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Made me feel very relaxed and explained everything very well. Seemed very kind and caring
NIKKI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr Cameron is amazing! He's friendly, knowledgeable and thorough, and I am so glad I have him as a Dr. His staff is also very friendly and competent.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Always happy to greet me personally, by name. Very professional, yet very comfortable to discuss any issues, always asks if there is anything else that I need to discuss. I really enjoy my checkups, because he is thorough and really cares, always positive, never in a bad mood, assists me out when needed. My favorite doctor of all doctors. Office staff is always fantastic, everyone.
ARCHIE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Ok, so far
RYLANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I finally found a doctor that got to the root of my foot & ankle problem!
KRISTYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr took time to listen