Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Satisfactory
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
This was my first visit and all staff were great from beginning to end.
CATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Fleck and the entire office team were wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr Fleck to family and friends.
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent Doctor. Excellent bedside manner. Terrific nurse. Personable staff. I highly recommend this office and staff
AILEEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
My experience was wonderful. Arrived at 1pm for a 1:20 appointment. I was taken back for X-rays at exactly 1:20. Doctor saw me by 1:25. Gave me treatment plan with a followup in 3 weeks. Appointment could not have gone smoother and Doctor Gloschat and staff were 100% professional.
CAROLINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. Cameron is attentive, under, and caring.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
I was treated very well here.
WESLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Great very personable Very knowledgeable And explains things in layman’s language I have had one foot successful completed And am have just scheduled the other Thank you Dr Cameron
DENISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Great experience as soon as I walked in. Fast. Even though the shot is making my foot hurt terribly
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr Gloschat is amazing. He listens to my concerns and addresses them with thought and thoroughness. I feel so cared for and supported by him
MARINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Tyler Gloschat smart, humble, answer all my question .
GREGORY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Outstanding
THOMAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Outstanding experience! Well organized front office staff, and Dr. Cameron took care of my medical issue quickly and efficiently. I was having some issues walking on my right foot but not anymore. Highly recommend this practice.
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great service
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great people and on time.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Everyone is great.
KENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Simply the best!!
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Whiting answered my questions and which helped me make the best decision for me! The procedure was done quickly and efficiently. The post care instructions were very thorough.
JERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very pleasant and quick diagnosis of my problem.
LEWIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Terrific treatment. Also follow on for a toenail removal was made. The service was/is always great.