Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Cameron was caring, empathetic and went over my options for my foot care.
Karrel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Dominick was able to remove the callus that was causing pain, plus talked to me compassionately.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Extremely kind and patient, answered all my questions, I didn't feel rushed. The front office staff accurately quoted my out of pocket expenses prior to my appointment.
Hillary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Extremely professional, great Covid practices and extremely nice doctor!
Glenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
If I would have known my situation could have been taken care of so easily,I would have come in a long time ago!! The Doctor and nurses and the staff at the front desk could not have done a better job ❣️❣️Thanks to all of you, everyone was so professional,kind, AND reassuring to this anxious old lady
Eugene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Quick, painless and informative. Great job!
Allan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Very satisfying experience. Partial toe nail removal by Dr. Hinderland with absolutely no discomfort. I enjoyed meeting and interacting with Dr. Hinderland - very friendly, competent and professional. I wholeheartedly recommend him for any foot and ankle needs.
Tim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
No complaints. Thought I broke my ankle Sunday called ASAP on Monday got me In by 930 and has surgery by Wednesday. Super pleased how everything has gone so far!
Ben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Very informative. Happy that I came.
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Hinderland was very knowledgeable and direct in his communication. He gave me the information I needed to make an educated decision on the best treatment option. As a fellow medical professional, I appreciate his professionalism and expertise. I’m very impressed and look forward to continuing to work with him.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Positive experience! Friendly staff Dr. Hinderland was wonderful.
Alana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Hinderland was the best! He took his time to explain everything and I feel like he really cares.
Samara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Cameron listened and helped me. He made me laugh and really cares.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Great experience... would certainly use again!
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Hinderland was great. Diagnosed my problem and gave me several options for treatment. I was very pleased and would recommend him to anyone.
Maryann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Cameron was very personable, he spent quite a bit of time explaining the procedure in great detail. I felt very comfortable after my initial visit.
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
I had a wonderful experience here! I have extremely flat feet and was honestly a little concerned that my condition was just something I would need to learn to live with. Dr. Cameron was great. He explained exactly what was wrong with my feet very clearly, and how it could be treated. The whole appointment was simple and easy.
Vicki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I had an injury to my big toe, my nail fell off leaving the nail bed under the skin. I attempted to get in to see my usual podiatrist, but I hadn’t seen him in 3 years so I had to start over as a new patient, his first opening was over 3 weeks. I called the Foot and Ankle office and was able to get in the next day. I really liked Dr. Cameron. He was very comforting and told me what he was going to do, I was a bit nervous when he said that he would remove the rest of my nail. But he has such a great bedside manner, and I did well. Being a nurse I watched the whole procedure!!!!! Excellent appointment
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
So happy with the doctor's attention, professionalism and skill. I can actually walk again without the awful heel pain! Many thanks!
Curtis G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
They did xray on my foot, then Doc came in, examined my feet, even my shoes, then had me walk a bit. Talked with me (not at me) on what we needed to do to correct it. They did a mold of my feet to get custom inserts. Paid half upfront and when I go back for fitting, then will pay other half. Unfortunately my insurance doesn't like paying for foot doctors so bill is all mine. I think it will be more than worth it though. I recommend this place.