Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1418 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1418 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Hinderland’s competent, personal approach characterized by listening and working with me on my health challenge makes me comfortable recommending him to others.
Aliyanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Very quick and easy being a first time patient. All my questions were answered and I was helped effortlessly. Felt very comfortable
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Cameron was very sweet and handsome. He took the time to exam me because the last doctor I went to did not even exam me. Wrote a review on your clinic on Yelp letting people know how satisfied I was with the service provided by Dr. Cameron. He also took the time to file down my bunion and referred me to the Vein & Muscular Institute.
LaGarian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Cameron was amazing!! His recommendation helped tremendously! Thank you
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Hinderland was very helpful with identifying my foot problem and offered treatment options. He was very pleasant and attentive to my concerns. Not rushed as most doctors seem to be these days. Great experience. Thank you!
Kristin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Everything went as well as expected. The ingrown toenail procedure was quick and I appreciated the medical assitant helping me not be too nervous about the shots.
Bronwyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
The doctor was great with my son.
Gretchel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was friendly and polite.
Sharla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor and staff were kind and understanding to my needs. I was very happy with the appointment.
Daxia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional, concise and clear.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Awesome
Raegan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Cameron explained the injury to us in a way that we could understand what was happening in my daughters body. He explained the various ways to treat and the long term effects if not treated and possible future outcomes. I felt well educated in order to decide the best method for treating my daughters injury.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very great doctors office! quick service with friendly staff
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Quick and to the point.
Sheri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Very pleasant people to work with. I like that Dr Cameron gave me choices on where to start with my treatment.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Matt was able to provide understandable reasons why the bad things were happening to my foot. It all made sense to me. He provided options to help (not cure) my 75 year old flat feet.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Cameron was very professional and he explained the foot problem thoroughly. My mother thought highly of Dr. Cameron and believe me that's the first because she is one particular women. I look forward to getting my foot issue addressed & stay safe!!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Very attentive and competent physician’s assistant and physician. Made the experience pain free and effective!
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Very friendly staff and excellent service
Gwen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Cameron diagnosed my issues quickly and accurately. He is knowledgeable and has a nice disposition, he took the time answering my questions. I was relieved ( after weeks of wondering) to know what was finally occurring and why. I’m glad I went in although being nervous about heading into a doctors office during Covid. Their office was organized and taking cleaning and distancing measures. Thank you!