Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1418 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1418 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cameron and his staff go above and beyond to provide exceptional care and treatment. When you leave you walk away knowing you received the best of care!
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cameron and staff are the best!!
Lawanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Hinderland and staff the BEST!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cameron was very cordial and explained all the options available to me in detail.This was my first visit and I feel confident in returning to him.
CHRISTINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent experience! Dr. Gloschat was knowledgeable and friendly.
NANCY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Cameron. He thoroughly examined both feet. He gave clear explanations, went over the X-rays with me, and discussed options for surgery. His manner was kind and professional.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great people
ABELLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Very nice friendly staff
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Gloschot was knowledgeable, listened well to my concerns, and took the time to discuss them with me. He looked orthotics I had purchased and evaluated them and was thorough overall.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Absolutely!
CHRISTOPHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Toe amputation went well, wound care wonderful!
Gina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Received great information and treatment.
NETA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Cameron has a great rapport!
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Gloschat is very in tune with my needs and concerns. He is kind and very informative.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Cameron was very professional and very pleasant. Explained everything in a way I could understand my care options. Absolutely no pressure. Staff in front were extremely helpful and just as sweet as can be. Very pleasant experience.
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Thank you so much for your wonderful care!
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Always a great experience awesome Dr !!!
TERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough!!!
KELLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great visit!
ELIZABETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great facility with Great staff. Thank you!