Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1418 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1418 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I was seen on time and Dr. Cameron had the answers I needed.
Mitzi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
He is a very caring and smart doctor took care of my ankle and gave my foot a shot and the pain is gone
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Prompt and very nice
ERIC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Friendly and timely
SUSANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctor was awesome took care of all of my issues
KATHRYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Cameron is so nice. He explained everything and reassured me that my foot would get better using his practices. I recommend that anybody with a foot problem treat with Dr. Cameron.
GERALDINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional, explained foot problem completely and nice kind manner about him.
EDDIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
First appointment/ visit to the Dr. Hinderland clinic. The staff there both office and medical were exceptional and welcoming. Dr.Hinderland was very professional and down to earth friendly. His diagnoses and treatment discussions were clear and precise. Short day of my impression of this overall experience was “ great”, and I also a medical professional would without hesitation recommend the Hinderland foot and ankle specialists without hesitation. If the need occurs I will return to this great practice.
Jade M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Answered all questions, was on time, and overall a good experience.
Tinka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
On time and very patient with me regarding issues.
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
RAYMOND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very helpful
JACLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Cameron is awesome. He seems to take a genuine interest in the week being of his patients.
STEVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Very positive experience. The procedure was explained in great detail and my concerns were all discussed. If I need further surgery on my feet I will definitely return to Dr. Gloschat.
M'Lissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Tyler Gloschat is wonderful!!!! I went in for injections for Planters Fasciitis and it was real quick with minimal discomfort. He listens, explains and has a great personality. I previously saw Dr. Matthew Hinderland (Owner/Operator of Foot and Ankle Institute) and he did my surgery for Mortens Neuroma and treated my Planters Fasciitis. Dr. Hinderland is empathetic and very professional with an outstanding personality and bed side manner. Since my last appointment Dr. Hinderland has added two new physicians and Dr. Gloschat is just as gracious and Fun as Dr Hinderland. M'Lissa K-K
ARTYOM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional
RHONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Entire staff was polite & curtious knowledgeable .. would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone in need of a referral
MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great service Dr. Gloschat The doctor is great, I like to listen, he pays attention to my problem and the best that he looks for several ways to solve my problem. I really recommend it.
ANTONIO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Fast, friendly, efficient care
ANTONETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Prompt and knowledgeable