Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1418 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1418 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Perfect. Friendly and prompt. Dr Gloschat did a great job on my injection.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional, very kind, great service … highly recommend!
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
As always, worth the hour drive . Never a long wait and excellent care.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr G took great care of my son
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Hinderland is absolutely amazing. He takes his time with you and explains things in detail. I have recommended him to several people. It’s hard to find a Dr. with such a great caring personality and always looking out what is in the patient’s best interest.
DONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
In and out every quick.
AMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent!
JILLIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Always friendly and helpful staff. I've seen both Dr Hinderland and Dr Cameron and would recommend either of them.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very happy that I was paired up with Dr. Gloschat. I was seen immediately and the doctor took time to listen. He was genuinely concerned about my condition. He did not rush our time together and even let me ask about a minor concern on my other foot. I look forward to a follow up visit with him.
JESSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very happy with my appointment this morning. I got a diagnosis for my foot pain and so far the treatment is working well.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I appreciate the on time performance
Lynn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Cameron was great and very caring. I wish the gal in the front and the gal who was training with the one who took me back to the room had been wearing their masks over their noses.
PAMELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Hinderland spends more than sufficient time with you, answering all questions with patience and thoroughness. He is personable, knowledgeable, and caring.
ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Gloschat is great as is his staff.
Mitzi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Gloschat did a awesome job getting rid of my pain in foot and ankle and he very knowledgeable also!!
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Cameron was really good at explaining my issues. However, I have been having alot of pain in my foot from the cortisone shot. Hopefully the pain will subside by tommorow.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
My appointment was on time and my visit with the Doctor was excellent.
AUSTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great
ANNETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Hinderland took his time answering all questions and making preparations clear during my pre-op visit. My husband had additional questions and wanted to meet the doctor, and had a good impression of him, too.
MARCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very easy process to check in as a new patient with someone sending me the new patient paperwork ahead of time. Staff was friendly and Dr. Cameron was great! Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Kudos to everyone.