Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful with advice on moving forward.
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
We were seen on time and getting x-rays was easy and seeing Dr. Hinderland was so helpful! He was so great at explaining the injury and was wonderful with my 8 year old!
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good told me what was happening and what I need to do
ERIC J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent, Dr. H is awesome. Eric Johnson
JOE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Every gentle when removing scab from wounds.
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
ARTHUR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
On time!
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone who works here is friendly. Emily (The nurse) was fantastic while giving me the numbing shot in my foot (sooo painful) She has a calming voice and walked me through everything. Doctor C was very reassuring and thorough as he dug my ingrown toenails out. Worst pain ever but I’m glad I chose this place to take care of me.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was professional and efficient, while being friendly and willing to answer all questions.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone is so nice, informative, and - appt times are always timely!!
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I had gone for years thinking I could get by but Dr Hinderland gave me hope
ELAINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone very kind and helpful. Didn’t keep me waiting either.
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional, understanding, personable, great, successful
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone very professional also the Dr. Explain everything.
SARAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Didn’t waste time!!
Ingrid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very good.
Ross I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Gloschat has as great "footside" manner. Very nice and informative. Procedure was fast / painless. So much so that I'll probably go have ther other foot done soon. Thank you
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
It is so nice to be welcomed and truly treated with respect and kindness. This was my first visit. Dr. Gloschat listened, gave me options, and took the time to answer questions. Very caring and patient oriented. I highly recommend him for any of your foot or ankle pain.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Nice people to work and always on time
LETICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
After a a year of foot pain, I went to see Dr. Cameron. I had dealt with so much pain before I saw him that I was at my wits end. He’s not so quick to suggest surgery on the first visit as one doctor did (not at this practice). He explains what’s going on and the treatments available. If you’re as stubborn as I am and have put off seeing a doctor for your plantar fasciitis then Dr. Cameron is the doctor to see. You’re feet will thank you for it.