Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very friendly and professional. Dr. Cameron was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my visit and our decisions about the treatments.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Cameron was very professional, and approachable if you had additional questions he really listened and answered. I would highly recommend anybody with a foot or ankle issue to see Dr Cameron.
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great staff and appointment was on time. Doctor listened, didn’t rush, and answered my questions.
Grant K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Ivw
JESSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Amazing staff and the doctor is very thorough and helpful with things to avoid to not damage your injury or keep it healthy.
IDA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Gloschat was quite approachable and knowledgeable in a follow up of the surgery performed by Dr. Hinderland. Dr. Hinderland is also very approachable, thorough and knowledgeable and is an excellent surgeon. I am very impressed by the doctors and I highly recommend the Foot and Ankle Institute to anyone needing podiatrists.
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Fast,effective, and friendly service. All options for care were presented and explained thoroughly.
Danielle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Cameron is awesome.
DIANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Another great experience. Everyone is professional, friendly and thorough. It was my first time visiting a doctor other than Dr. Hinderland and he is always thorough to help me understand everything, so I wondered how it would go. It went well. I give everyone a 5. Thanks for caring about all my questions and thanks for everyone's patience.
ADELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very nice Dr. Cameron tood very nice in spanish , is. my firts language that is nice .Thank you Is a gratis person and doctor .
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The doctor looked at the X-rays and went directly to the problem and took care of it and it has not bothered me since.
Paulene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Was very attentive & kind.Explained the type of surgery that could make my foot better! Thank you
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Cameron is the best!
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Gloschat. He listened, was proactive, very kind, and I left feeling well treated. I will definitely remain a patient and will recommend this practice to others.
STEPHANIE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor listened to my foot issue-working on getting my issue resolved. Will refer family and friends.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone was very friendly. I actually enjoyed myself even though I had to have my toenail removed, the doctor was great, in and out in no time
Jeffery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very easy and “painless” x rays were immediately fine, doctor knew right away what to do for me!
Carrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Hinderland was extremely helpful and explained all the options for my bunion. Thank You so much.
Wanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Quick easy checking. Doctor engaged well with me.
Kiley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
This place was amazing. From the secretary, to the nurse and doctor. Wonderful care all around!!