Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Cameron is very good at explaining things. I appreciate that he takes the time and doesn’t rush you through.
CHRISTIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Top notch excellent friendly professional service. Everyone there was very nice and helpful with really anything. Can’t wait to go back there!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr Cameron was personable and made it almost pain free.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Friendly staff and Dr Jordan Cameron were wonderful on keeping me informed of procedures, at home care and what I thought was going to be quite painful he made bearable.
DANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I have felt well-informed and cared for under Dr. Hinderland’s care and his MA, Tara. From our first meeting through my first post-op appointment, all of my questions and concerns have been answered and taken care of. These folks are excellent!
Donald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Cameron is awesome. He is patient and takes time to answer all my many questions . I feel I am with a good friend who just happens to be a physician. It is obvious that he cares about the care and welfare of his patients.
NORMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I’d give Dr Hinderland ten stars if I could! He’s a great doctor who really cares about his patients. He’s taken good care of me for many years. I would send my friends and my family to him knowing they will get the very best care.
NORMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Hinderland is awesome. He’s a great Doctor, surgeon, and a wonderful person. He has taken good care of me for many years, he listens and answers all questions. I never feel rushed in my appt, I don’t think you could find a better doctor.
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Gloschat is so approachable and informative.
CARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Jordan had a possible solution to my hammer toe and arthritis problems with the second toe of my right foot.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good and helpful.
Gloria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing experience Pleasant Clean Professional
Lawanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Always great service!
THERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very kind and knowledgeable
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Cameron was great. He listened to my issues and we came up with a great solution for my foot issues. His office staff was fantastic. Would highly recommend foot and Ankle Institute.
Maria Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was very nice and professional!
BARBARA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr H is friendly. Answers questions in detail. Explains concerns. Has a very relaxed manner!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Doctor Cameron is great. He listens to your issues. He makes you feel that you are his only patient, and that everything will be okay. Thank you, Doctor Cameron.
CHRISTOPHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Caring, competent, friendly, professional. Super!
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
They are friendly and listened to my concerns. And helpful