Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1437 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1437 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
My 12 year old had to be seen for an ingrown toenail and Dr. Cameron and the staff here are absolutely amazing!!! They helped my son feel safe and we’re patient with him and understood his anxiousness about having to get shots in his toe to have it removed. The whole experience was fantastic!!
STEVEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Hinderland listened to my concerns and provided me with the best choice for my situation. I feel very comfortable with the next course of action.
Lizeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly and made me feel comfortable!
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was very courteous. The doctor was very nice and he answered some questions I had about my feet for a long time. He was very helpful.
Carrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr G is very considerate and has a great care for his patients. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and finds the best course of treatment.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Awesome professional, down to earth doctor, I am very confident with the care I received.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Hinderland was professional and informative. Left feeling if I have surgery, I will be in good hands. He has great bedside manner. The staff is friendly and professional.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
So far so good! Staff and Dr. Cameron we’re awesome! They take care of your needs 100%
THERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Staff was very professional. Procedure was explained thoroughly. So glad I found this practice.
SHARON M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Felt listened to and came up with solutions
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
As always, Dr. Gloschat listened to my problem, then ended the problem
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was a very positive experience and my condition was explained very thoroughly and professionally by Dr. Cameron. I was very happy and satisfied by the results and I would recommend going to Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado to any of my colleagues or friends.
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Hinderland is awesome. 5 star support staff an facilities.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I always have a great experience with Dr Cameron in getting my feet back in shape.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Taken very good care of all questions and options answered
Brett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very Friendly and knowledgable, took one look at my toe nail and knew what to do and was able to remove it right then on my initial visit and was able to get me in quick for my follow up appt.
BRITTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Listened well to me and he helped me learn more about what was wrong. Treated with high respect! Thank you Dr. C!
Marian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
i was very impressed with my visit to Dr Hinterland. He impressed me with his knowledge and forthright manner. He made me feel confident that he could improve my life.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Cameron does a very good job taking care of my feet issues . Has my complete trust !! Would highly recommend !
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I had a awesome experience and Dr. H was personable and helpful