Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1313 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1313 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone very professional also the Dr. Explain everything.
SARAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Didn’t waste time!!
Ingrid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very good.
Ross I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Gloschat has as great "footside" manner. Very nice and informative. Procedure was fast / painless. So much so that I'll probably go have ther other foot done soon. Thank you
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
It is so nice to be welcomed and truly treated with respect and kindness. This was my first visit. Dr. Gloschat listened, gave me options, and took the time to answer questions. Very caring and patient oriented. I highly recommend him for any of your foot or ankle pain.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Nice people to work and always on time
LETICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
After a a year of foot pain, I went to see Dr. Cameron. I had dealt with so much pain before I saw him that I was at my wits end. He’s not so quick to suggest surgery on the first visit as one doctor did (not at this practice). He explains what’s going on and the treatments available. If you’re as stubborn as I am and have put off seeing a doctor for your plantar fasciitis then Dr. Cameron is the doctor to see. You’re feet will thank you for it.
CLAUDIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Pretty great so far
Grant K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Cameron..is awesome.. he's...very therough ..on explaining... thing's...what's..going on with my foot and ankles...after 2 surgeries....I recommend..him hands down... And ..will...always tell people to see him... he's Great...Grant K.....
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Thanks for your help
Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Appointments are never kept waiting. In fact this time I was in and out in record time. Staff is always helpful and friendly. This is one Doctor I am happy to see every 3 months. He is "Awesome".
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I was able to get an appointment the same day I called and did not have to wait long. Staff and Dr. Cameron were friendly and professional. Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable about my problem (ingrown toenail).
CAROLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone is so professional, and very kind.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Received great, compassionate care and am extremely happy with the whole experience.
COLLEEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Exceptional ! Everyone is so caring and friendly. Dr Hinderland discussed the upcoming surgery very clearly and left no doubt that I am in good hands.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent experience the staff is courteous and helpful and Dr Gloschat is a great doctor
MELODY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great service my toe hurts bad today but that's to be expected as for the Dr. He's amazing and his people are as well
JEANNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr.Cameron and his staff were professional, friendly and helpful with my problem.
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Cameron is just great. He’s thorough and explains everything clearly whichi appreciate. I would highly recommend him.
HUGH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Really awesome guy, made sure my ankle was okay once’s a week, if I had questions he answered right away which made me feel great about this surgeon and FAI. I would come back to him every time I have ankle issues he’s the best