Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone was caring and concerned and took time with me about my needs.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
It was a pleasant and professional experience.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very friendly from front desk to the doctor. Do ctor was helpful, answered my questions and was professional.
Jannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The whole office seemed friendly. Glad i found you guys
MICHELLE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Cameron is very nice and approachable. He listens to your concerns and helps resolve it by what needs to be done.
THOMAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
A simple problem and the education I received was very helpful. It may correct my concerns
LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff is professional and caring.
CHRISTOPHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Wonderful staff! Very good doctors, caring and approachable and supremely competent!
Bryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Nice staff and knowledgeable doctor. I was seeking answers for my chronic feet pain and Dr. Hinderland gave me answers 2 previous doctors did not.
LAURIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Love Dr. Gloschat. Thank you for all you do to help my feet.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was great caring and understanding!
Ernesto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff! Great Dr! I was treated with dignity and compassion! 5 stars +!!
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent medical group and Dr. Cameron was thorough and very helpfu! Thank you!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Thorough in explaining Enjoyable personality
Joshua O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Staff and Dr so nice! Thank you for excellent service!
SUSAN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Overall very helpful. Gave me more options and advice than I had received from previous podiatrists
Kathaleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
The office staff was very friendly and helpful, my appointment time was respected and the service provided was prompt. Dr. gloschat was an informative individual who took his time explaining my diagnosis. I work in the healthcare field and am impressed with quality of care.
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Knowledgeable and attentive, with specific treatment for relief. Most of all was not a long drawn out appt.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly and informative. Recognized the problem and came up with a solution.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Doc was great!