Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1386 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1386 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was a very positive experience and my condition was explained very thoroughly and professionally by Dr. Cameron. I was very happy and satisfied by the results and I would recommend going to Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado to any of my colleagues or friends.
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Hinderland is awesome. 5 star support staff an facilities.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I always have a great experience with Dr Cameron in getting my feet back in shape.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Taken very good care of all questions and options answered
Brett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very Friendly and knowledgable, took one look at my toe nail and knew what to do and was able to remove it right then on my initial visit and was able to get me in quick for my follow up appt.
BRITTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Listened well to me and he helped me learn more about what was wrong. Treated with high respect! Thank you Dr. C!
Marian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
i was very impressed with my visit to Dr Hinterland. He impressed me with his knowledge and forthright manner. He made me feel confident that he could improve my life.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Cameron does a very good job taking care of my feet issues . Has my complete trust !! Would highly recommend !
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I had a awesome experience and Dr. H was personable and helpful
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Direct to the point and immediately willing to help me always
Vincent F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Pleasant fast in and out
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I have been having trouble with my feet and Dr Cameron found a cacalus on the bottom of one of my toes and removed it and is checking on my progress in getting my feet back in shape.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent customer service.
Lyman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great attention, care, and professionalism . They ca re about their patients.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I felt like the medical attention I received was excellent and I had a lot of confidence in the diagnosis and treatment
Lynette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Outstanding care.
ABIGAIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everybody was really nice and the place was clean, nurse was really nice to us and explaining details and the doctor was nice as well
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience! Answered questions and got good explanations.
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Answered my questions.
SUMMER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. He gave me some choices of care. The last podiatrist I went to was not so. It’s nice to go to the Doctor Who knows what he’s doing.