Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

293 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional office & staff.
KARLA W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very attentive
Linda J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Cameron is amazing. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner
Donovan L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Cameron took great care of me with my ankle and got me ready to rejoin the military
CONSTANCE A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly office. The doctor was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
DOLORES P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Hinderland and his staff are so friendly. I never have to wait long to be seen.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always the best care from everyone! It’s great to have a doctor that listens to all of your concerns and takes them to heart! Thanks everyone!
GERARD D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Exellent service , exellent staff
James M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional and good results, good
Jerry G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Until about nine months ago I'd been seeing another podiatrist at another practice regarding the many problems caused by my severely flat feet. That doctor implied that nothing could be done; I'd have to learn to live with the pain. So I chose to try a new doctor--Dr. Jordan Cameron. Two weeks ago Dr. Cameron performed major surgery, essentially rebuilding my foot and ankle. Everything about the pre-surgery processes, the procedure itself, and the post-surgery processes have gone perfectly. I've experienced very little post-surgery pain, and I'm confident that when my foot and ankle have fully healed I will be walking pain free. I'd recommend Dr. Cameron and the entire staff at the Foot and Ankle Institute without reservation.
AGNES B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was very happy with Dr.Gloschat. so much better than the previous doctor i had. Which was Dr.Dominique. Dr. Gloschat actually spent time to show the difference of the before and now x-ray and spend time listening. I woukd recommend him highly.
HAROLELLA C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Really liked Dr. Hinderland. He's very nice and good at explaining what needs to be done.
Mitzi M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Gloschat was very caring and took care of the problem and he listen,well to what you were saying and the office staff was very helpful also
Marianne W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cameron and his staff go above and beyond to provide exceptional care and treatment. When you leave you walk away knowing you received the best of care!
BARBARA C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cameron and staff are the best!!
Lawanda H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Hinderland and staff the BEST!
Richard B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cameron was very cordial and explained all the options available to me in detail.This was my first visit and I feel confident in returning to him.
Billie B.
Submitted 09/09/21
I always have a good visit. Dr. Hinderland and the other Dr’s are very good.
CHRISTINE N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent experience! Dr. Gloschat was knowledgeable and friendly.
NANCY C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Cameron. He thoroughly examined both feet. He gave clear explanations, went over the X-rays with me, and discussed options for surgery. His manner was kind and professional.