Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1465 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1465 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Minimal wait time and Dr. Cameron listened to me.
CHRIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great Experience
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions. Dr Cameron is very easy to talk to and explained things to me. He gave me different options for treating my issues.
NANCY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Cameron was wonderful. He listened carefully to my “story” and explained, in terms I could understand, what was going on, and what my treatment options were. I decided to start with the most conservative options, and he agreed. He was very easy to communicate with, having a very warm and friendly personality.
MARK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
FANTASTIC
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Whiting was very professional and considerate. The nurses and front desk staff were also very welcoming and helpful.
KUM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
.
MARC F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Took a while to get in & diagnosed but not doctors fault and once I was seen I received prompt , professional treatment and advice. TYVM!(thankyouverymuch!)
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very satisfied with the service and treatment
MORRIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Professional.
DONNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I’ve been very happy with my experience with Dr Fleck and the supporting staff. All have been friendly and helpful. My appointments have been on time, the process has been smooth and all my questions have been answered.
CURTIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I was pleasantly greeted and processed by the front desk staff. Dr Fleck was professional, Kind, great personality, and explained in great detail the best solution for my situation. I was pleased with my visit.
MARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Everyone in the office is super nice and professional. Dr Fleck is great-very professional and treated me like I was his only patient. I needed his reassurance for a possible injury after surgery and he was very assuring I appreciate the whole office.
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great people and they worked me in on short notice.
BARBARA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I am Thankful my toe was fought for!!
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I was seen on time, Diagnosis made & treatment completed in same appointment. The way doctors used to be.
GLENN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I was admitted to hospital with a serious abscess in my foot. Dr. Fleck was notified and he was with me in 12 minutes. He became an integral member of the team working on my foot. I was released 3 days later. I'm having follow up surgery with Dr. Fleck to resolve my infection and mechanical issues with my foot. I have absolute confidence in Dr. Fleck.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Office was clean and well decorated with relaxing pictures and no clutter. Staff was friendly and helpful- met my needs completely. Dr Whiting was perfect- solved my issue, explained things well, and was friendly and easy to work with. It was a great experience!
BRITTANY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Thank you for all that you do! I appreciate you!