Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Gloschat is awesome. I highly recommend him. He is outgoing, friendly and a great podiatrist. Thank you!
LYNDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Easy to get appointments Friendly staff Great service
BARBEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
In time Friendly Helpful Good communication with the doctor
SHEILA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Hinderland is the best! So fortunate to have found him and his office.
BOBBIKAE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Cameron is so very kind and super comprehensive in his care! I am so glad I get to be his patient!
SHANNON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I was incredibly nervous going into my appointment to get my big toenails removed, but Dr. Gloschat and the medical assistant were amazing and so attentive to my needs. They kept me distracted with conversation and really treated me with respect, even with me being a Nervous Nancy to the extreme. Thank you so much guys!
SUMMER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Cameron listened to my concerns and gave me suggestions and possible solutions to my issues. He was very knowledgeable about my situation.
WILLIAM K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very informed
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Incredibly impressed with friendly atmosphere upon entering, and impressed by Dr. Fleck’s professional knowledge. I was greeted with sincerity at the front desk, led into a room for questions and evaluation, given pain injections before he cleaned remnants of my previous toenail removal. I had been going to a different podiatrist office for two years, unhappy, not realizing how much of a mistake it was. Dr Fleck is confident, yet not over confident, very knowledgeable, very easy to talk to, flexible on options, communicates well. This was originally a second opinion, but now it’s the only opinion. I’ll never go back to the previous podiatrist. It’s nice to experience the entire staff sincerely caring about my well being, and not being greeted by robots.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
His friendly and kind
QUENTILLAI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Absolutely amazing! From the time I scheduled my appointment until I left after my session, I was impressed. Warm, friendly, experienced staff provided excellent care!
KEVIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Helpful, friendly, and professional.
CORT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Informative
LYNNE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Very knowledgeable and gave me several options for my issues. Appreciated his honesty
AMY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Immediately able to help me with a problem orthopedic doctors could t for 2 years.
ELIZABETH D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent and knowledgeable care.
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The office staff and Dr Hinderland are all great. I've already had one surgery with Dr Hinderland and a year later I'm very pleased. Dr Hinderland is very patient and listens to all questions and concerns.
MADILYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very caring Doctor and staff. Felt cared for with thorough instructions afterward.
MELISSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr.Hinderland did an amazing job on my foot surgery. My P.T. Said it was one of the cleanest surgery’s he has seen. I only had to have 3 P.T. Appointments. And I feel great!
GREG F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great Dr was very good Happy to find and get seen quickly!!