Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

101 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Very friendly staff and the doctor was great.
Deb M.
Submitted 07/25/20
very great staff;saw the Dr. quickly; solved my problems and gave me a referral
Bernie B.
Submitted 07/25/20
My appointment was on time and very quick, but Dr. Cameron answered all my questions.
Josh F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Hinderland’s competent, personal approach characterized by listening and working with me on my health challenge makes me comfortable recommending him to others.
Aliyanna R.
Submitted 07/19/20
Very quick and easy being a first time patient. All my questions were answered and I was helped effortlessly. Felt very comfortable
Tamara C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Cameron was very sweet and handsome. He took the time to exam me because the last doctor I went to did not even exam me. Wrote a review on your clinic on Yelp letting people know how satisfied I was with the service provided by Dr. Cameron. He also took the time to file down my bunion and referred me to the Vein & Muscular Institute.
LaGarian W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Cameron was amazing!! His recommendation helped tremendously! Thank you
Maria W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Hinderland was very helpful with identifying my foot problem and offered treatment options. He was very pleasant and attentive to my concerns. Not rushed as most doctors seem to be these days. Great experience. Thank you!
Kristin R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Everything went as well as expected. The ingrown toenail procedure was quick and I appreciated the medical assitant helping me not be too nervous about the shots.
Bronwyn D.
Submitted 06/30/20
The doctor was great with my son.
Gretchel A.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was friendly and polite.
Sharla C.
Submitted 06/29/20
The doctor and staff were kind and understanding to my needs. I was very happy with the appointment.
Daxia H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional, concise and clear.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Awesome
Raegan S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Cameron explained the injury to us in a way that we could understand what was happening in my daughters body. He explained the various ways to treat and the long term effects if not treated and possible future outcomes. I felt well educated in order to decide the best method for treating my daughters injury.
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very great doctors office! quick service with friendly staff
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Quick and to the point.
Sheri O.
Submitted 06/07/20
Very pleasant people to work with. I like that Dr Cameron gave me choices on where to start with my treatment.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Matt was able to provide understandable reasons why the bad things were happening to my foot. It all made sense to me. He provided options to help (not cure) my 75 year old flat feet.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Cameron was very professional and he explained the foot problem thoroughly. My mother thought highly of Dr. Cameron and believe me that's the first because she is one particular women. I look forward to getting my foot issue addressed & stay safe!!