Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

181 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNAMARIA T.
Submitted 05/04/21
On time and attentive to the issue
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Still the best doc!
MATTHEW P.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Cameron took his time to speak with me about my concerns! He then provided a synopsis of my explanation and then disvussef his diagnosis along with a get well plan! I never felt rushed during the entire visit! Dr. Cameron is someone I'd strongly recommend!
JAMES B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Cameron is very knowledgeable and sensitive to the patient condition. Staff very friendly and professional. I was feeling almost 'new' again 24 hrs later. And my fears of major surgical scenarios were reduced to minor treatment options . Definitely a good move on my part. I wish I had seen him sooner.
JOHN C.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Cameron is extremely attentive and takes the time to listen and really puts the patient's need first. '
DARCY M.
Submitted 04/13/21
I made an appointment with Dr. Cameron to gather information about my bunions and that is exactly what I received. He gave me clear, thorough explanations about the causes, effects, and the variety of treatments possible. He listened carefully to all my questions and answered them in the same manner. I appreciate the time he spent with me and when I decide my best course of treatment, I will not hesitate to return to his care. The staff was courteous and efficient. It was an entirely positive experience.
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Hinderland is a great listener!
Chris A.
Submitted 04/09/21
I was having issues with my foot and discussed the possibilities with Dr. Cameron of way's to avoid surgery. He is very knowledgeable and offers great advise and treatments.
Michele A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Awesome treatment and answers all your questions
Sheryl K.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Cameron is friendly and patient
KATHLEEN N.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent! Procedure explained verbally and written out. Left knowing what the surgery procedure was and what the timeline is ahead. Felt very confident with visit with Dr. Hinderland and didn't feel rushed. Questions I had were answered.
MaryAnn W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Dominick was great, he explained what was going on with my foot showed me my X-rays and advised me what I needed to do to be pain free. He answered all my questions and took the time with me. The girls in the office were great.
BARBARA T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Cameron is wonderful. Such a great personality. He made me feel at ease before and after my surgery.
Bruce T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Hinderland is not only technically competent, but he is also very cordial and willing to answer all of my many questions. I am glad to have him in my medical portfolio.
Wendy H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Awesome
LEAH B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Hinderland is a wonderful and conscientious doctor! I highly recommend him!
Paul T.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Hinderland and his staff are always cordial, professional and efficient! This recent visit was no different. I highly recommend Dr. Hinderland, who has treated my feet with excellent results since I got to Colorado Springs two and a half years ago.
Shari B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Ever have a doctor say, "Tell me your story?" Dr. Hinderland did. And then he listened. We looked at my xray together and agreed on a plan. Knowledgeable, kind, personable, compassionate.
MARTIN C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Extremely informative/helpful
CALVIN T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always professional and high quality visits. Very personable and easy to work with. Thank you.