Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
1437 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1437 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEANNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Was a very organized, professional experience. I felt well taken care of and very comfortable at every phase of treatment. Dr Cameron and all the staff are great!
PAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone was very helpful. Dr Fleck took the time to describe the procedure and answer our questions.
Harold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
His expertise saved me from loosing my big toe, and he fixed a problem that was developing over the years. He went above and beyond by visiting me at the hospital ER I was in before starting is office work day on a Tuesday after a 3 day holiday . He is professional and cheerful and explains the plan of care well.
JOSHUA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Fleck is awesome! Got us in quickly, as my son is an athlete and we wanted him back on the field as quickly as possible, but with 2 breaks, Dr. Fleck explained my son's injuries and importance of resting & recovery for the long term, and also recommended items for daily use for quicker healing and comfort. Very professional, personable, and remembers additional details about my son's lifestyle for recommendations in other areas of his life. Dr. Fleck is awesome. Highly recommended is an understatement.
MELANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Staff and Dr are friendly and helpful
VALORIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Hinderland is always great. I appreciate his honesty and directness. The staff is kind and considerate.
DONALD Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
very profe
PERCIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Cameron described well what he was going to do in surgery and all went just as he said. The healing has been easy and right on schedule. I couldn't be more pleased! No more foot pain!
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent care. Everyone is very friendly and competent.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great
CAROLINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Thank you
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very thorough
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I always receive excellent care! Dr. Hinterland is not only professional, but kind, friendly, and takes the time to make sure I understand everything about my appt and gives me an opportunity to ask questions. Even the staff is great!
JEREMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great staff
BERNICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr,Fleck and his staff gave me the best possible care EVER! They treated me with professionalism and extra kindness. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of foot surgery!
SABRINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Very nice
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very efficient
ELIZABETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Professional staff, clean office and exam rooms. All questions answered. Good SRs es of humor.
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very efficient and friendly.
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Hinderland listens to his patients, provides excellent care and the staff works well together