Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
786 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMMA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctor was informative and very attentive
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Hinderland is kind and a great listener Had surgery last Wednesday !!!
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Dominic was very gentle and explained the procedure. Nothing pleasant about getting injections in your feet but it was efficient and quick.
ALISHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Extremely friendly staff and clean, professional environment. Dr. Cameron provided valuable information for my foot health that will lead me to having a healthier, less painful lifestyle.
JACOB M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Very straight forward with diagnosis and treatment. Very friendly staff.
ANNAMARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
On time and attentive to the issue
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Still the best doc!
MATTHEW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Cameron took his time to speak with me about my concerns! He then provided a synopsis of my explanation and then disvussef his diagnosis along with a get well plan! I never felt rushed during the entire visit! Dr. Cameron is someone I'd strongly recommend!
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Cameron is very knowledgeable and sensitive to the patient condition. Staff very friendly and professional. I was feeling almost 'new' again 24 hrs later. And my fears of major surgical scenarios were reduced to minor treatment options . Definitely a good move on my part. I wish I had seen him sooner.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Cameron is extremely attentive and takes the time to listen and really puts the patient's need first. '
DARCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
I made an appointment with Dr. Cameron to gather information about my bunions and that is exactly what I received. He gave me clear, thorough explanations about the causes, effects, and the variety of treatments possible. He listened carefully to all my questions and answered them in the same manner. I appreciate the time he spent with me and when I decide my best course of treatment, I will not hesitate to return to his care. The staff was courteous and efficient. It was an entirely positive experience.
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Hinderland is a great listener!
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I was having issues with my foot and discussed the possibilities with Dr. Cameron of way's to avoid surgery. He is very knowledgeable and offers great advise and treatments.
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Awesome treatment and answers all your questions
Sheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Cameron is friendly and patient
KATHLEEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent! Procedure explained verbally and written out. Left knowing what the surgery procedure was and what the timeline is ahead. Felt very confident with visit with Dr. Hinderland and didn't feel rushed. Questions I had were answered.
MaryAnn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Dominick was great, he explained what was going on with my foot showed me my X-rays and advised me what I needed to do to be pain free. He answered all my questions and took the time with me. The girls in the office were great.
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Cameron is wonderful. Such a great personality. He made me feel at ease before and after my surgery.
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Hinderland is not only technically competent, but he is also very cordial and willing to answer all of my many questions. I am glad to have him in my medical portfolio.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Awesome