Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

293 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALICE G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
MAUREEN A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr H is the best!!! Knows his stuff and is very down to earth & easy to talk to!!!
DAVID C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good
PAMELA Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Hinderland is thorough and very knowledgeable in his field.
RHONDA S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Hinderland was great and was very thorough in explaining treatment
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Personable doctor with great listening skills. Thank you.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Gloschat is always attentive and and thorough. I have a long drive to see him, but it is so worth it. I wouldn’t even consider seeing someone else.
JANE M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Cameron is great. Made me feel comfortable while fixing my ingrown toenail. Definitely keeping him as my foot doc!!!!
ANN T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great staff, great doctor. Knowledgeable and personable.
Werner U.
Submitted 10/04/21
very knowledgeable and efficient
NORINE R.
Submitted 10/02/21
Fast and professional
LINDA D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor was on time and explained things very well. Easy to talk to. Did not feel rushed.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough, professional & friendly service. The office is clean & inviting with clear signage. Arrive early on your first visit for paperwork it is a busy office with 3 doctors & an efficient staff. Only downside the parking lot is a bit cramped & one way there could be more arrows above ground for the uninitiated. Overall highly recommend.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Gloschat and staff have provided exceptional care before and after surgery. I have been well advised of conditions, procedures, and prognosis. I am happy to recommend this doctor and the Foot and Ankle Institute to anyone who requires this type of care.
DENNIS H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Gloschat . He explained my problem very we and has me on a program to relieve my pain.
JOHN T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Best experience ever! The nurses are spectacular. Always friendly and experienced. The doctor was phenomenal. The surgery went perfectly and I had little to no pain. Recovery has been better than expected. Very happy with the whole experience.
KENNETH V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very personable and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable.
DENISE G.
Submitted 09/28/21
The staff and doctor were very attentive and patient, listened to my explanation, addressed all my questions and provided options for my care. Everyone was professional and friendly!
MARTHA C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Cameron and his assistant were so nice and made the 'painful' experience easy!
Jayne R.
Submitted 09/27/21
One of the best podiatrists I’ve been to. Would recommend to my family and friends.