Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO

52 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina F.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Hinderland is such a great doctor! He is so kind and personable!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/17/20
I was worried about making an office visit with Covid-19 outbreak but the staff was very well prepared and kept safety as a priority.
Will S.
Submitted 04/17/20
Quick, informative, preventative and personal
Janet T.
Submitted 04/01/20
After suffering pain in my left foot for three weeks, i decided I needed to see a good Podiatrist. I was very impressed with Dr.Hinderland and the treatment plan he outlined for me. He was quick to diagnose my problem and took time to thoroughly explain the causative factors contributing to my discomfort . He has such a caring and outstanding personality which made me feel at ease. I also want to acknowledge his Medical Assistant who was so kind to demonstrate twice how to use the boot I was given. I will definitely refer Dr.Hinderland to my friends and family.
Asta S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very nice.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very professional clean welcoming office
Sara L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Cameron was fantastic. He was very friendly and kind.
Tara P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Quick and thorough. Great patient care.
James K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great front desk personnel, office is spotless and Dr Hinderland was terrific. Very personable, addressed our concerns thoroughly and presented a clear plan of action.
Tara N.
Submitted 03/06/20
My elderly father came in for an injection to relieve pain in his foot caused by an neuroma (inflamed nerve). Dr. Cameron was attentive, thorough, and compassionate, minimizing my 83-year old father's distress while his positive social interaction preserved my father's dignity.
Lynda D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very happy
Juanita P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Quickly determined the problem and recommended intervention without surgery first. Problem seems to be resolved at this time.