Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUSSELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very friendly staff and doctors. Got the service that I needed.
EDUARDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Seen in a timely manner by Dr Cameron. He was polite,cheerfull and asked pertinent questions as about well being.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I was impressed with Dr. Cameron. He listened to me and gave me suggestions as to how I should proceed with treatment. We decided on which treatment to go with. The pain in my heel is much better since seeing him.
MICHELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Cameron is positive, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The office staff are very helpful and I feel at ease in a difficult situation.
RAYMOND H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
great doc
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great Experience- easy to talk to- solved my issues
VICTORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Fleck is so warm and friendly. He really cares about his patients.
ETHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
First visit and everything went well. Did not have a long wait time. Dr. Fleck was friendly and attentive.
LAUREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Easy. Very clear diagnosis and remedy
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great experience as always. Was a difficult experience to get them to call back for my appointment though.
BRETT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Cameron is very nice and knowledgeable, was able to take care of my ingrown toenails right away on my initial visit. Scheduling was easy and openings when I needed it.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great service and super friendly staff
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Professional and friendly
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very quick action when I arrived. Desk people nice. Doctor was fantastic. Efficient and gentle. My feet, nail cutting and ingrown nail taken care. Thank you.
BENJAMIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great doctors and staff
DOUGLAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional and very secure in his diagnosis and gave me a referral for X-ray and told me how he would proceed with feet molds and orthotics.
SHELA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I am a new patient to this practice. I called late in the afternoon and was offered an appointment the following day. My entire experience was great, everyone I interacted with was very professional, helpful and happy. Dr. Fleck was awesome! I really appreciated that he ran on time, was open to addressing my multiple concerns on the first appointment. He was also open to treatment my very first appointment. He was concerned about how my insurance would cover procedures so as I would not have to pay more out-of-pocket than necessary. He took his time and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Foot and Ankle Institute of Colorado.
RODNEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr. Cameron was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
ABU K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Everyone seems pretty cool
MONIKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great